Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Mun W. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
It was a enjoyable stay and will choose this hotel

Easy access to public transport & airport shuttle, large shopping malls nearby, value for money.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. It was also suitable for old folks. Room is spacious & clean. Internet & Wifi performance are statisfactory.
Edward G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Clean & Corfortable Rm Approachable & friendly stf

Friendly ,Clean & Nice room
8.7
Ong L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Clean, big, cheap

Clean, big, cheap
7.7
Location was not that fantastic as u require to walk 10 mins or more to station, but if u dun mind hotel has got shuttle service to town area, else room is clean and spacious, with friendly staff that will assist with directory. Affordable hotel for family who want to stay away from town
Chew C. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Relax Stay

location, shopping,food
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is its location. Besides the shopping centres, there got some really old estates you can explore and fund good food. Abit different if u used to stay in mongkok and hk island side. Wo che dai pai dong is around the area, but must take cab from the hotel, abit far to walk. Hotel overall ok, rooms conside very big as compared to hotels in mongkok. Will stay here again but hope prices will be lower.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent location

The location is great as it is located next to a huge shopping mall and train station. The environment of the hotel is nice and the staff are very helpful and kind.
8.3
It was a nice stay as the hotel is next to a huge shopping mall which we can get everything. It is very convenient for the tourists to go to the hotel, since it is near the train station. The hotel staff are kind and helpful, they can clearly tell us where to buy the stuff we want. The price of the stay is reasonable.
Yeap B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
a bit far away from city but close to shopping

clean, good view, friendly staffs
8
very good experience, although is far away from city but the shopping mall nearby with nice restaurant can still keep you busy. the room viewing the river is spectacular.
Audrey T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping mall, clean
7.3
Pleasant throughout the stay.
Jelly L. Business travelers Macau, March 4, 2014
easy to find

friendly staff, internet, near the river
6
Chua C. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great Stay , Value for money , Moderate location

Great Stay , Value for money , Moderate location
9
Very pleasant stay. I recalled that my flight was 7am in the morning and that means we will have to check out 4am in the morning. There are no sight of taxi at all. However , the helpful hotel staff walk all the way to the interchange and get us 2 taxi. I think this is the service that we should be appreciate.
Wing F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
not too much sightseeing place

clean, silent and big
8
there is very close the restaurant I can enjoy a lot of delicious food. there are a lot of different kind foods. and it is relaxing and enjoying. there are a lot of restaurant and shops we can go shopping everyday and buying a lot of things. I will rebook it for next time.. it is very good for biking. the equipment is very modern and quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02