Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2170)
Sort by:
Yong M. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean hotel with easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport; cleanlines and friendly staff
7.7
Vina F. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Good

Room, Location and The easy Access to MTR
7
I Love Hongkong and Royal Plaza, this is good hotel. I suggest you.. the Hotel connect to Mall and MTR, perfect.. you can walk away to Shatin MTR and go around the mall, very crowded people everyday.
Ilya P. Families with young children Russia, March 30, 2014
Grear value for money!

The room-large even for 2 adults and 1child. Great breakfast. In-and outdoor swimming pool.
9.3
Our stay was really great. At check-in we had some problems regarding breakfast arrangements and we didn't get the exta bed for our daughter right away. But aftter this was settled, we had a great stay! The room was always clean. They have cleaned even under the beds (found out toy, lost the day beford). The free shuttle to downtown was a great opportunity to save money and to have extra 20 min of seightseeing ! The pool was great, the sauna was unfortunately closed for maintenance. Next to the hotel was a huge shopping mall, which was connected to another shopping mall and yet anothet- we were glad to have if, when it was rainig heaviy!
Tzuyun C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 29, 2014
It's a very cozy hotel

traffic, location and service
10
Rafael D. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel near a shopping mall.

big room, nice staff, location (adjacent to a large mall)
7.7
With my wife and two daughters aged 14 and 8, the stay made our trip in Hong Kong more enjoyable. The room is spacious and clean. The location is quite far from the airport, theme parks, and tourist spots. Have to shell out 250+ HK dollars for the taxi to and from the airport (cheaper and faster still compared to taking the shuttle, bus or mtr if travelling by 4). Have to take multiple rides in the mtr everyday going aroung the Hong Kong. But what we did was we leave early and come back early evening and still have time to rest and go shopping in the adjacent mall. A tip here is that the mall has a phase III & I. The former is for practical shopping and the latter have the high and middle end brands. Both have groceries. Last tip, for Dads who want to unwind at the end of the day and not spend a lot. Every night I go down the Bamboo Garden with beer I bought from the grocery. The best night? I was able to buy a good dark Irish beer for only 5 HK dollars a can...
Margie P. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Value for money.

The staff were courteous and very helpful. It is very clean. It is adjacent to a big shopping mall and MTR station.
10
It was very good! The best thing was we were upgraded to the family room so we have more space without paying more. We also enjoyed the variety of breakfast dishes they have. The location is also not a problem because it is adjacent to the MTR station. Dining and shopping is fun since it is connected to the New Town Plaza Mall.
Tania S. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Quite good.

Great pillows, Chinese restaurant and nearby MTR.
6
Comfortable enough for a business trip.
Shan S. Families with older children China, March 24, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Peter L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Closed to shopping mall and MTR

shopping and close to shopping area
6
GOOD, no complain especially for business travel. Very comfortable with it
Lai T. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Fun and fulfilling

Friendly, helpful and comfortable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07