or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Ho W. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9.3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Harvey U. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Un W. Families with older children Portugal, April 5, 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Avril Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Fung Y. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
will visit again

location, near train station and right on the shopping.
8.3
Comfortable and convenience
Wai K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.
Charmaine C. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8.7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.
Koh Q. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Awesome stay

Firstly, it is linked up to shopping mall ( new town plaza). Secondly, there is sheltered link way to Sha Tin MTR. Thirdly, the airport-hotel shuttle service was awesome.
9
My stay at the Royal Park was pleasant. My mother was pleased with the location of the hotel being there is an aircon link way to the shopping malls and MTR. We managed to get access to good Cantonese food at the mall. The surroundings was pleasant with a park near by. Overall experience was good. We will come to stay at Royal Park when we visit Hong Kong in near time to come.
Charina M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9.7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03