Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3241 reviews

1645 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Ethel D. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2016
Perfect location away from busy street.
6.3
Bus station, train station and malls are within the vicinity of the hotel..I'll probably recommend this to my friends.
Report this review
May L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2016
Nice hotel with accessible shopping area just righ
6.3
Highly recommend.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Good Location and Great staff
6.7
Lovely hotel with so much shopping right next to the hotel. MTR just out the door very close. Many resturants and things to do and see very close. Snoopies world 50 meters away which suprised us. After long overnight flight early check in was so wonderful. Got some sleep in the afternoon and the rooms on the higher floor are so quiet that nothing kept me awake which was great. Hotel services were great and easy to access. Room clean and well maintained. No issues with bedding or bathroom. all great. When we left it felt like I was leaving home. I was actually sad to go. So i would like to thank all my Royal Park Hotel Family for their help and assistance while we where there. i Appreciate your hospitality regards Michael and Ilene
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2016
value for money
5.3
overall is good value. only thing is bed not comfortable.
Report this review
Shuk H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Very good location for dinning and shopping
6.7
If you like shopping this is a very good hotel located around shopping malls and restaurants, big room, very clean and good service. We stayed here also because the airport bus just outside the hotel and it takes only 45 mins
Report this review
Meggy Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2016
Convenient. Gym & swimming pool a bonus
5.7
So easy to use airport bus A41 from airport to hotel entrance. We stayed 2 times this trip. First stay on 7th floor for a few days. Excellent. 2nd stay another 5 days on 6th floor - somehow the phone line didn't work and the toilet has a very strong smell first minute we checked in. Phone line fixed in 30 min but the toilet smell was always there throughout our stay. In all, a very convenient location to stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2016
Great
5.3
Great
Report this review
C C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2016
Nice
5.3
Satisfy
Report this review
Hong L. Families with young children China, April 6, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent location and service
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Excellent location
6
Very happy to stay in this hotel: 1)direct access to Shatin New Town Plaza 2)direct access to Shatin MTR station 3)facing Shatin Central Park and Shing Mun River 4)clean, quiet, cosy room with free Wifi
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1645 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06