Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3087 reviews

1567 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
Rajeev J. Families with young children India, January 2, 2016
Great Location, Good hotel

Friendly, Express Check out, Closer to China border
8.3
We had two family rooms. All were good except one toilet had bad smell. Room would stink when we would return late night. Had to keep the exhaust fan on for a while to clear the bad smell. Hotel was full so getting another room was difficult. Otherwise all good.
Report this review
Aliasghar J. Families with young children Tanzania, January 1, 2016
OKAY HOTEL

LOCATION
5.7
OKAY
Report this review
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Location very good

Location
8
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Ok hotel

Shopping, eating & room
5.3
Ok lol c
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Ok hotel

Eating place, shopping & price ok
5.3
Ok.
Report this review
Ek B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2015
Service level and cleaniness

(1) staff very polite and helpful (2) room very clean and maintained (3) chinese restaurant food is very good
9.7
I highly recommend to stay at Royal Park. The staff and service level never failed me each time i stay there
Report this review
Therese M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Happy Stay

Royal Park Hotel is very accessible to the MTR and Bus stop. Service is very good. If you request for something, the staff immediately attends to you. New Town mall is also connected to the hotel.
9
Our stay was fantastic. We didn't have a problem getting around since it's near the MTR and the bus stop is right across the hotel. Grand double room is spacious and good for 4 people. Hotel is well maintained. If you'd like to shop, you can just head to New Town Mall which is connected to the hotel. There's H&M, Uniqlo and lots of other boutiques. we were lucky that most of the shops were on sale when we went there, fantastic deals!
Report this review
Hung Y. Couples China, December 28, 2015
Royal Park Hotel

Location
8.3
I stayed for my wedding where held at their hotel 2nd floor
Report this review
Son N. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2015
N/a

N/a
9
Very good.
Report this review
She X. Families with young children Norway, December 27, 2015
nice, good service, clearly, sentry

sentence, cleaning, easy traveling
9
Easy to go the shopping, and everything!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1567 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07