Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Gayeun H. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2014
easy to shopping

shopping, close to air-bus stop, clean
7.7
Really clean and easy to shopping. I can go to shopping and subway station with Indoor Access. Staff is not kind but there was no problem. Front staff is really kindness with smile so I feel comfotable when I Check-in. Thank you.
Yip H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Spacious and Nice Facilities

Location, Swimming Pool and Spacious Room
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel for umpteen times. The airport bus is at the hotel doorsteps, it's half an hour away to Shenzhen by train, malls with major brands are just below the hotel. Swimming pool is nice and temperature control during winter period.
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
well choice

reasonable,good location,good service
9.3
Connecting big shopping mall,service or facility very good
Sheung S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Great location with comfortable and clean rooms

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Royal Park Hotel. This hotel offers comfortable clean rooms with great location right next to a big shopping mall. Access into the city central was also very convenient by train. The staff are also friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Joo K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Value for money. Very comfy and clean rooms

Rooms were huge and beds were awesome! The gym and swimming pool is really good.
10
Overall a very good experience as the hotel is all the way sheltered till Sha Tin MTR station. Located about 15-20mins MTR away from the central region, I find this location very good for tourist like myself. Easy to travel around with very good shopping mall just next to the hotel.
Zeyu P. Couples Canada, September 2, 2014
just fine

service shuttle bus
8.7
Sabeena T. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Great hotel on the outskirt of HK

Great location, convenient shopping, quiet room
9
We enjoyed our one-night stay at the Royal Park Hotel, got an upgrade to a suite. The hotel is connected to New Town Plaza, super convenient shopping and travel. We opted in for the hotel's buffet breakfast at the hotel - not sure why it was not offered on Agoda as an option?
May Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Very accessible, big and comfy room

the location and room size is definitely worth the money. highly recommended
9.3
Helen C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
perfect location for leisure and shopping

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
awesome!
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
easy access and connected mall

nice big rooms, big mall next door and mtr station
9
Very comfortable stay with well furnished room. Cleanise was good and staff helpful. Location is great and the mall offers greats choices for shopping plus food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03