Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3087 reviews

1567 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
Wan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Report this review
Wendy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8.7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8.3
As expected .... Convenient
Report this review
Ho W. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9.3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Report this review
Jodie R. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Report this review
Harvey U. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Report this review
Un W. Families with older children Portugal, April 5, 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Report this review
Avril Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Report this review
Fung Y. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
will visit again

location, near train station and right on the shopping.
8.3
Comfortable and convenience
Report this review
Suchada S. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great but not good location

Great, Clean
8.7
by train
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1567 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01