Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3269 reviews

1660 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Zhou J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
Nice roome

Nice room, budget, convenient with bus to airport
7
Report this review
Evonne L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2015
Nice interior and cozy room, only it is a bit far

roomy, nice interior,
8
Report this review
Nancy W. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2015
Very nice hotel, convenient location

Location, room comfort, helpful staff
9.7
The staff was friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English, so we were grateful. The room was clean, attractive and quite comfortable. We really loved being so close to the subway station and the mall. We traveled to and from the hotel using the express bus from the airport, which was convenient and very inexpensive.
Report this review
Fiona T. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Great stay

great service, efficient, convinence
10
it was very great stay, staff are very polite, efficient, room is clean, good facilities!
Report this review
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, Space & Cleaniless
8.3
Royal Park Hotel is strategically located next to Shatin MTR & connected to a few departmental stores. It is nearer to HKIA if compare with hotels in HK Island
Report this review
Hung C. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Report this review
Ser H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Report this review
Antonio R. Business travelers Italy, June 30, 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Report this review
Koay H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
good location

location, room is big, price is reasonable
9
room is big & clean. Location is excellent, near to Shatin shopping mall which has a lot of restaurant and shops.
Report this review
Yat F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Royal Park Hotel

-
8
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1660 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01