or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Yip H. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Grateful to hotel pool staff

Spacious room, excellent customer service and near shopping location
8.7
This is not our first time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately, or should I say I'm lucky this time, I lost my necklace after a swimming session. The hotel staff searched high and low for me, it was found in the towel tub (entangled with towel). I want to take this opportunity to thank the hotel staff for their proactiveness and great assistance. Thank you guys!
Hoi Y. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Shopping and dinning in a relaxing way

Good location, variety restaurant around and clean
7
Easy to access to public transport, link to a big shopping mall and variety of restaurants around. A park & a river is within walking distance.
Shi S. Couples China, February 5, 2014
Not bad stay in Loyal park hotel

NIce breakfast, quiet area and friendly staff
7.7
Wai K. Couples China, February 4, 2014
very convenient

location, food, shopping
8.7
It is very convenient to every where, especially to the new city which is a very big shopping mall, with all kinds of food and cloth. The location is also very good, it is very fast to get to airport which u can by No. A41 bus.
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
average hotel

average
5.3
average hotel. located next to shopping mall but far from city area. staff are cold & unwelcoming.
Fanny M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff

good team work with friendly staff that don't see a lot in most hotels, reasonably clean overall,shopping convenience
7.7
We had booked for a standard room and upgraded to a better room. The view was fantastic but the bathroom was too small, half the size of the standard. That was the most uncomfortable part. Felt a bit strange to walk through the dining area to get to the 3rd floor shopping arcade. Otherwise it is a pleasant hotel to stay.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

Great Rooms, Near a shopping center, Great food
9.3
I have a wonderful experience on the hotel. One thing I noticed though was some of your your room service staff are always on their mobile phones.
Yulia L. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2014
great stay

easy access to subway line, shopping, dining
9.7
comfortable spacious rooms, king size bed was enormous. super clean. amazing breakfast and service in general. This is the first choice for me when I book a hotel in Hong Kong. I have stayed there before and it has always been enjoyable. Booking with Agoda is always easy and affordable.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Good food, shopping and great staff
9.3
I have a wonderful experience on the hotel. One thing I noticed though was some of your your room service staff are always on their mobile phones.
Tsang P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
nice room with comfort environment

rooms are spacious, clean. Staff are friendly, nice location
8
Hotel is situation in the heart of Shatin which is easily access to different places, room are nice, friendly staff, would definitely recommended to my friend to stay in here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01