or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Mark F. Families with older children China, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel linked to a shopping mall

Near to MTR station, shopping malls and restaurants
8
Room is big and well maintained. Checking in took a while. Had an enjoyable stay.
Ka W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good location & breakfast, attentive staff

Location, Breakfast, Service
10
We enjoyed our four nights stay at Royal Park Hotel. This hotel is attached to a very a big shopping mall with a lot of shops and restaurants. Great variety for breakfast and the staff are very attendtive. We will definitely return to this hotel for our next stay in Hong Kong.
Kah S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convient and esay access to shopping and restauran

Shopping, foods and environment
8.3
Good location, near major shopping complexes, convienent to public transportation and popular to many locals here
Chak K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious room

Near to Shopping mall, MTR,
8
The room is much spacious as compare to those city area hotel and there is shopping mall, MTR and bus interchange near by. There is a bus A41 just located outside of the hotel that bring you directly to the airport. The bus is about 22HKD and it only take about 40 mins reaching hotel from airport.
Peggy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Good Location, Great Food

Location, Food, and Location
9
First i was shocked as per my understanding, i booked a three bedded room as i saw in the picture, but what we got was the queen bedded room, so at first i felt unhappy, cause i was so sure that i booked the 3 bedded room as we were traveling with young kids. But finally we were js thinking ok, cause we had nothing to prove. But after 2nd day and so, we could rest well and enjoy the hotel, and most of all the food. it was really good to enjoy. We loved the hotel, kids loved it as well.. so probably we will come back to stay here when we plan to HKG. but for sure, we had a good stay and will definitely recommend to friends.
Kong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
good and large room

near the train station , best price, clean room
6
Loo B. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly, clean & good location
8
It's nice to be back to this hotel. Good location with links to various buildings/centres & malls + train station. Direct bus A41 to & from airport. Taxi cost about HKD270/way. Room rates are getting expensive. Free Wifi. Pillows were too soft. Toilet seat is too narrow for comfort. TV set-top box has very poor reception causing poor images on TV.
Toh G. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Reasonable stay

Easy access to airport by airport bus
5.7
The hotel cleanliness is ok, easy access from and to airport by A41. However, watch out for the rude staff who is at door, supposed to help visitor with taxi. He is rude and sarcastic to your query when u are not keen taking taxi. Without him, I believe my stay will be more pleasant.
Chee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Staff very friendly, room clean and comfortable.

Clean, room provided all electricv eqiupment and staff very friendly.
9.3
Loo B. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
enjoyable

location, good mix of guest, friendly
8.3
the reception was helpful, the chamber maid was also helpful & friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06