or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Khir C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable, clean, well connected to MTR station

Value for money, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Good value for money, many shopping malls in the area, well connected to MTR and taxis.
Athena L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Good room

Accessible to food stores so don't have to rely on overpriced room service, good distance to public transport network, room design is elegant and room is clean
7.3
Stay was pleasant. TV could be better. The remote is outdated and our tv was not working, took them more than 45 minutes and 4 persons to fix our tv instead of offering us a new room. It is such a bother and a waste of our time. Room was also smoking even though we requested a nonsmoking room especially.
Alan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
a place for a decent relax

the location of the hotel is convenient, room are good and comfort, Service is excellent.
7.7
just great. after hours of shopping and spending a day at the Disneyland. There are a large shopping center nearby and a transport hub for me to travel around the city. Almost everything i needed could be easily accessed.
Woon Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Close to city centre

Clean and tidy, close to Metro Station and big shopping mall
9.3
Confort hotel with convenient travel mean, including bus terminal and metro station.
Suet L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Centrally located nice hotel

Located right at New Town Plaza with many restaurants and easy access to public transportation
8.3
Easy acceess to local restaurants and shopping mall
Daniela P. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Everything we hoped for and more

Room size, staff proffesionalism and close to big shopping centres
10
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. I looked many hotels before I booked and I chose this one and I am really glad I did. The staff were just brilliant, the rooms spacious, clean... They have a free shuttle bus that takes you to few different places like the Mongkok market and have a pickup place as well. But also the public transport is close so there was no problem at all. The room service is great, we mentioned few things and they were straight on it withing half an hour. I have just positive things to say about our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Ethel C. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mt, fast internet,

accommodating staff,fast internet, comfortable bed
9.3
fast internet, comfortable bed, and accomodating and respectfull staff very alert on typoon signal! overall good hotel to stay! i will highly recommend ROYAL PARK!
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable and nice environment for shopping

Clean, shopping is nearby and near to airport bus stop
7
Very good indeed. Highly recommended if you like shopping.
Wahying K. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
nice location

convenience, next to subway
6
Wing F. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
close to shopping centre

clean and quite good
8
the equipment is very modern and quite good. there is very close the restaurant and it is relaxing and enjoying. there are a lot of restaurant and shops we can go shopping everyday and buying a lot of things. I will rebook it for next time.. it is very good for biking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01