Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Betty T. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
it's a good hotel where you can shop around it.

clean, comfy bed, and staff are very attentive
8.3
The cleaner lady did a good job doing the bed, but a lot of times forgot to change new cups. i have to put it at bathroom counter, so they will change a new one for me.
Peter T. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Clean, Warm service, and Great Accessibility to food, shopping, and transport
8
Very satisfied with 1)comfortable clean room 2) Warm and fast service from Hotel Staff 3) Thumbs up to the free Wifi access in the room!
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Very good atmosphere

polite staff, convenient to reach, reasonable price
7.3
polite staff, convenient to reach and reasonable price, the environment surrounding was very comfortable to made us released.
Su Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable hotel to stay

Convenient - close to rail & bus stations, comfortable - clean room with reasonable size, friendly & efficient front desk and restaurant staff
8.3
This is a convenient hotel which is located close to rail & bus stations. The room we stayed was comfortable & clean and was in a reasonable size. Front desk and restaurant staff were generally friendly & efficient.
Lai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
Good hotel. Very comfortable

Good location. Convenient Transportation. Good restaurant around.
8.3
Huiyi A. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, clean room, fast Internet
8
Comfortable stay of 4 nights, with a park right in front for peaceful and relaxing strolls. Hotel shuttle service available to downtown. Staff will assist you in their best ability, and rectify any issues efficiently. Wide choice for buffet breakfast.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
so so experience

river view, location and nearby attractions
6.7
The room was upgraded to river view without additional charge. The location is convenient, near Ten Thousand Buddhists Temple and New Town Plaza and Shatin MTR station.
Ariadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
short stays but very interesting

fair price, good location, and good mall
8
i was staying there for 2 days but i like it a lot and my company has a corporate deal with this hotel. And for price was okay and get the breakfast buffet everyday. And this hotel is right next to the mall and same building with MRT station so easy access to Hong Kong and Shenzhen. i really like to stay in this hotel so i will go back there again for sure.
Froellen T. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Always great to come back here

Location (very close to MTR), connecting to very big mall, fast and free internet
7.7
We always stay in Shatin area each time we visit Hong kong, and Royal Park is one of our first choices. Directly connected to a big mall New Town Plaza, where you can find a Japanese department store, supermarket and Japanese foodcourt. Easy access to MTR from the mall. The Hotel procvide shuttle to tsim tsa tsui area. Free wifi for multiple devices. Good room size for Hong Kong and comfortable bed. I only hope they have a separate shower since I dont like standing on a bathtub. We would always come back.
Huixian X. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2013
Great value for $

Near to New Town Plaza, Clean and big rooms, Free shuttle bus to TST
8.3
Was upgraded to Family room, room was big and spacious. Next to New Town Plaza which is a good shopping destination. Breakfast was great with a pretty extensive selection. Great value for the price paid. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02