My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Nice hotel with decent location (close to MTR)

location in shatin is the best
6
the room is ok, location is good. So no complain so far. Will visit again
Peter L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Decent hotel with good location

near mtr, decent hotel with good shopping mall
6
No complain for the hotel. Decent location - next to MTR and shopping mall
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, October 1, 2013
Great first experience of this hotel

Interior of room, easy to get to the location, but...
7
The hotel is a nice lil' gem in the Sha Tin area where there area a few other hotels I would not really recommend. I liked this one 'cos of the nice room. That said, even tho the closest thing to it is the Sha Tin MTR, it still took me a good 15min to walk from one end of the mall to the other from the station in order to get to the hotel. Once in the hotel and on the guest room floors, the place looked a bit like a labyrinth which can be a bit daunting for the claustrophobic among us. But once in the room all of that just went away. I'd stay there again.
Virginia O. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
shatin discovery

great mall,,easy location for chinese border,quiet
6
we enjoyed our stay and had comfortable rooms and used facilities.A little cheaper than in town we also used their intown free shuttle which took us straight to TST and canton road.Well located for what we wanted great for the races!!
Oi J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable

Close to city centre, comfortable well connected to MRT Station.
8
Pleasant hotel, room are great with free wireless internet in room, good value for money, many shopping malls in the are well connected to MRT station.
Celine B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

central, comfortable, quiet
9
Khir C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable, clean, well connected to MTR station

Value for money, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Good value for money, many shopping malls in the area, well connected to MTR and taxis.
Athena L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Good room

Accessible to food stores so don't have to rely on overpriced room service, good distance to public transport network, room design is elegant and room is clean
7.3
Stay was pleasant. TV could be better. The remote is outdated and our tv was not working, took them more than 45 minutes and 4 persons to fix our tv instead of offering us a new room. It is such a bother and a waste of our time. Room was also smoking even though we requested a nonsmoking room especially.
Alan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
a place for a decent relax

the location of the hotel is convenient, room are good and comfort, Service is excellent.
7.7
just great. after hours of shopping and spending a day at the Disneyland. There are a large shopping center nearby and a transport hub for me to travel around the city. Almost everything i needed could be easily accessed.
Woon Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Close to city centre

Clean and tidy, close to Metro Station and big shopping mall
9.3
Confort hotel with convenient travel mean, including bus terminal and metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06