or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A Value For Money Option

Friendly front desk staffs, Connected to a big mall, Fast WIFI
7.3
This is my first stay in this hotel and nothing really to complain. I have told them during booking my wife and I are celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were given an upgraded room and a bottle of red wine, which is extremely thoughful and kind by the hotel. The location is a little far off from the famous streets of HK but the train station is a mere 7-10 min walk so not a big issue. The room is refurbished and the one we stayed is good for 2 people. Quite a good option considering the price and size.
Peter L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Very good hotel with location

location location location
8
It was good in general. No complain at all. Yea
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Enjoined shopping & dining round. Big beds

Easier access by MTR, big room & beds, very close to shopping mall & restaurants
8
Room & beds were big & enough to accommodate the whole family. Big pool and it will be better if larger portion of the pool were not covered in order to enjoy sunshine. The pool was not very suitable for young kids as the pool was too deep for young kids. Enjoyed shopping & dining around. Very close to MTR station.
Yu T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
It's comfortable

Clean, Confort, Convenience
7.7
Good
Mervin N. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Worth the money

Grand. Affordable. Friendly staff.
9.7
We have a very relaxing stay in this hotel. Accessible to public transpo.
Hoo W. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Nice, comfort, safe and enjoyable

Near to MTR, shopping center and public transport
7.3
Ka W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good location & breakfast, attentive staff

Location, Breakfast, Service
10
We enjoyed our four nights stay at Royal Park Hotel. This hotel is attached to a very a big shopping mall with a lot of shops and restaurants. Great variety for breakfast and the staff are very attendtive. We will definitely return to this hotel for our next stay in Hong Kong.
Kah S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convient and esay access to shopping and restauran

Shopping, foods and environment
8.3
Good location, near major shopping complexes, convienent to public transportation and popular to many locals here
Chak K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious room

Near to Shopping mall, MTR,
8
The room is much spacious as compare to those city area hotel and there is shopping mall, MTR and bus interchange near by. There is a bus A41 just located outside of the hotel that bring you directly to the airport. The bus is about 22HKD and it only take about 40 mins reaching hotel from airport.
Kong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
good and large room

near the train station , best price, clean room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01