Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3274 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Chew W. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2015
spacious room but overpriced & below par dimsum

size
6.3
Report this review
Veronica M. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2015
Fun

location, ease of transport esp to airport and staff friendliness
8.7
Good.....
Report this review
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Room is spacious.

Room is spacious. Location is great because malls and trains station are just beside. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9.3
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Overall is great.
Report this review
Tony L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Great location - Linked to a huge mall and the MRT system. Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Wonderful stay. The hotel was directly linked to huge malls with all kinds of shops - from designer brands to mum and pop shops. Easy access to public transportation - just a bus ride from the airport and direct linkage to the MRT system. Staff were friendly and efficient. Rooms (particularly the double double rooms) were very comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Ying H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
Good

Clean, tidy and good customer service
9.7
Report this review
Foong S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Convenient Place

Gym room, swimming room and room
8
Feel good, convenient place, I like Shatin Park, feel fresh to go for morning run.
Report this review
Rajendran M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Ideal location for shopping and dining

Location Convenience choices
7
Fantastic
Report this review
Jenny A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Holiday

Staff, location, room
8
Very good
Report this review
Alan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Best location but...

Location, convenience
7.3
This is the first time we stayed at this hotel but comparing it to another 3+ star hotel in new territories this one I think is overrated. The house keeping staff missed tidying our room on a couple of occasions and when we came back from a short day trip my kids are extremely tired but finding the room not cleaned by the staff was very disappointing. They did come eventually after making the calls but still we had to go back outside to let them work. And believe it or not, we only found out the day we checked out that there were a selection of different types of pillows available to choose from but the form was hidden inside the drawer of the bedside cabinet!? Again we should have been made aware of during checked in or the form should have been kept inside the wardrobe or something like that. Staff generally are friendly but I think they can be more attentive. The time we stayed there was a big shopping event down at the mall of the Japanese department store and oh my gosh we couldn't even get passed anywhere for a week! Watch out if you stay falls into this mega sale!!
Report this review
Alex L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Another pleasant stay at the Royal Park

Price, location and staff
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1664 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02