Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2803 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Naveen S. Families with young children India, September 10, 2014
Not upto the expectation

Location near mtr and malls, nice view, big room, sound sleep
6.7
My kids were dissappointed to find out that there was no kids pool. The shaving mirror came out of the wall as i pulled it and tap had incorrect hot/cold mark. The room wasnt well made when we returned in the night. It appeared as if only linen was changed and nothing else was touched.
Report this review
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8.7
There is only one word "Great".
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Overall good service

Convenient location, affordable and clean
8
Overall service rendered by staffs were great.
Report this review
Piter R. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
location

location, connected to mals, mtr
10
I like to stay at Royal Park Hotel because it is connected to the New Town Plaza and there is MTR underneath. Very convenient for me if I don't feel like doing my quick shopping as the choice of shops in the Mal is quite good. MTR also just underneath the Mal, so it is convenient for u going to other shopping area. Distance to the airport also not too far.
Report this review
Yam C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Pleasant stay at Royal Park

Location is good near MTR station,near shopping centre & direct bus to airport
7
Cleanliness & helpful staff
Report this review
Anh Q. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Good and convenient location near the Shatin MTR

Location, Convenience, Comfortable
10
Good and convenient location near the Shatin MTR, away from the large crowds in the Nathan Road areas. Next to interconnected Shopping Complex with good shopping and food facilities.
Report this review
Amy E. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Convenient

Linked to 3 shopping malls
8
Great
Report this review
Gayeun H. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2014
easy to shopping

shopping, close to air-bus stop, clean
7.7
Really clean and easy to shopping. I can go to shopping and subway station with Indoor Access. Staff is not kind but there was no problem. Front staff is really kindness with smile so I feel comfotable when I Check-in. Thank you.
Report this review
Yip H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Spacious and Nice Facilities

Location, Swimming Pool and Spacious Room
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel for umpteen times. The airport bus is at the hotel doorsteps, it's half an hour away to Shenzhen by train, malls with major brands are just below the hotel. Swimming pool is nice and temperature control during winter period.
Report this review
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
well choice

reasonable,good location,good service
9.3
Connecting big shopping mall,service or facility very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03