Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3248 reviews

1649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Yilin H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2015
very great and convinement

location, service, room
9.7
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2015
Never disappointed

Location, staff, cleanness
10
I think this is the 3rd time I stayed at this hotel. The location is as convenience as it used to but with more visitors. The hotel staff are very helpful and polite. The room I had was fantastic: 14th floor with ocean view! One thing to mention is that they should put more staff at restaurant so customer don't have to wait for their servers too long. Overall, the hotel is worth for the money!
Report this review
Weicheng L. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
need to change to few mtr line to get to town area

Price, cleaniness, and service
7.3
Report this review
Montakarn T. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
My experience

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Only the first night that the opposite room opened their door and smoking very heavily, talked very loudly and our room had the connection door with the next room and the people who stayed in next room try to open the door continously during midnight very noisy.
Report this review
Doungdaow S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
I am bored with busy downtown hotels.

Great location and value for money
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying at Royal Park Hotel and it is as good as expected. No need to go to other shopping malls for shopping as New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel has everything you need. We enjoy Chinese restaurants there esp. Crystal Jade, Jade Garden, Lei Garden and Tai Hing. Bus 208x in front of the hotel goes to TST every 25 minutes and takes only 30 minutes.
Report this review
Joseph P. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
A very good hotel

location transport and pool
9.3
It was very enjoyable and would recommend it to anyone. Rooms were clean and roomy. Help staff and location was in a good spot for food shops and mtr train. Great value and comfortable
Report this review
Yin W. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Comfortable staying with reasonable price

good location, tidy room with enough space
8
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Excellent hotel near MTR and Mall...

The hotel is connected to MTR and New Town Plaza Mall...very accessible to restaurant, groceries and bakery...housekeeping clean the room everyday...
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel...
Report this review
Kim W. Couples China, May 6, 2015
NO

All things
8.7
Is Great !
Report this review
Marie K. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Marie from Canada

Convenient location, room very clean, staff friendly
9
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1649 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07