Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3083 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel was location, excellent staff & cleanliness.
9.7
Very welcoming staff, polite & excellent service. The location was perfect with easy access to The shopping mall with restaurants & MTR links.
Report this review
Chee Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
hotel maintain very well, comfortable

comfortable, clean, cozy
8
very good.
Report this review
Jiri P. Couples Czech Republic, January 18, 2015
Reasonable stay

big room,clean,friendly
9
any problems. Very friendly and willing to help. Check in is after 3.00PM but even that if there is empty room early they will give it to you. Very close big shopping mall plus train station and MRT. Takes like 30mins to Central with 2 transfers.
Report this review
Mengyao M. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Clean room, convenient for shopping.

clean, good location
8
Clean room, convenient for shopping. The desk clerk is cold..
Report this review
Celia C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Perfect location and amazing comfort !

Perfect location connecting to Sha tin station and a massive 3 building shopping Centre. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. lastly there is a host of amenities, gym, pool and sauna!
9.7
I dont usually like to stay at the same hotel twice, but I enjoyed my stay here so much that I think it's the perfect for my return trips. It's connected to Sha Tin shopping mall, which is 3 towers of shopping (for the shopaholic in me). It is also close to ShaTin station. In addition the on site amenities of a gym, pool, sauna means I have everything I would want at my fingertips. Not to mention we received a free upgrade! I would most definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jingyu O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
4 night stay at royal park hotel

location, friendly staff, good service
9
overall experience was good, but I found the bed and pillows to be awful and had trouble having a comfortable sleep.
Report this review
Teo M. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
awesome n pleasant experience

fantastic location ,dinning n shopping area
8
v good
Report this review
Ong L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6.3
Overall is good. Bad memories was we found cockroach in our room. Hopefully the house keeping can ensure the room is really clean. I book Grand Double Double Room which can occupy 4 persons but some toiletries are only for 2 persons. It was raining when i visited to Hong Kong, i was happy that the hotel room provided umbrella for the guests but 4 persons room only provide 1 umbrella, i borrow from lobby but the umbrella is spoil. End up we took the spoiled umbrella whole day without can use of it. Hopefully next time staff can check properly.Have a good stay at this hotel. Will return.
Report this review
Ong L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6.3
Room was big. Near MTR station. Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 13, 2015
convenient location

location/room size/food
6.7
good
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1565 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02