or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
very convenience to shopping mall

good location and the price is acceptable
8
the hotel is very convenience for food and there are alot of shopping mall next to this hotel and it is also the good mtr network and easy to go anywhere. but the design and the material quality is not so good.
Joseph K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
All you could ask or want in a VFM hotel

Nice rooms, great view, attached shopping mall
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. We researched our options well and settled on Royal Park and we will choose this hotel again when visiting HK. It is centrally located, close to Sha Tin MTR and the airport bus A41 stops right in-front of the hotel. Also, the excellent and huge New Town Plaza mall is attached to this hotel so you have never have to worry about food or shopping. The rooms are decently appointed, clean and comfortable. Our room had a great view of the park and river across the hotel. The hotel staff speak English (mostly) and are attentive to your requests. The hotel offers value for money dining options though we did not try. Why would you...when you have an affordable food paradise that is HK right at your door-step? :)
Fung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Easy to travel

Clean, location, reasonable price
10
Dan W. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Excellent location, big room, river view

1. Location can not be better, handy access to subway 2. Room is very big, which is SO unusual for HK hotels!! 3. Facing the river and park, which is also very rare in HK. Highly recommending
10
This is the first time I tried this hotel and it was such a nice surprise.I have already recommended to friends and will definitely come back next time.
King F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Good and decent hotel. Will come again.

good staff, convenient location and decent service
9
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location ; food ; friendly staffs
8.7
The only complaint I have for this hotel is that the piping system is a little run down and many times, water pressure and hot water are not sufficient. Other than this, we liked it and enjoyed it during our stay there.
Yip H. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Grateful to hotel pool staff

Spacious room, excellent customer service and near shopping location
8.7
This is not our first time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately, or should I say I'm lucky this time, I lost my necklace after a swimming session. The hotel staff searched high and low for me, it was found in the towel tub (entangled with towel). I want to take this opportunity to thank the hotel staff for their proactiveness and great assistance. Thank you guys!
Hoi Y. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Shopping and dinning in a relaxing way

Good location, variety restaurant around and clean
7
Easy to access to public transport, link to a big shopping mall and variety of restaurants around. A park & a river is within walking distance.
Shi S. Couples China, February 5, 2014
Not bad stay in Loyal park hotel

NIce breakfast, quiet area and friendly staff
7.7
Wai K. Couples China, February 4, 2014
very convenient

location, food, shopping
8.7
It is very convenient to every where, especially to the new city which is a very big shopping mall, with all kinds of food and cloth. The location is also very good, it is very fast to get to airport which u can by No. A41 bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01