or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Daniela P. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Everything we hoped for and more

Room size, staff proffesionalism and close to big shopping centres
10
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. I looked many hotels before I booked and I chose this one and I am really glad I did. The staff were just brilliant, the rooms spacious, clean... They have a free shuttle bus that takes you to few different places like the Mongkok market and have a pickup place as well. But also the public transport is close so there was no problem at all. The room service is great, we mentioned few things and they were straight on it withing half an hour. I have just positive things to say about our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Ethel C. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mt, fast internet,

accommodating staff,fast internet, comfortable bed
9.3
fast internet, comfortable bed, and accomodating and respectfull staff very alert on typoon signal! overall good hotel to stay! i will highly recommend ROYAL PARK!
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable and nice environment for shopping

Clean, shopping is nearby and near to airport bus stop
7
Very good indeed. Highly recommended if you like shopping.
Wahying K. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
nice location

convenience, next to subway
6
Wing F. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
close to shopping centre

clean and quite good
8
the equipment is very modern and quite good. there is very close the restaurant and it is relaxing and enjoying. there are a lot of restaurant and shops we can go shopping everyday and buying a lot of things. I will rebook it for next time.. it is very good for biking.
Suet L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Centrally located and nice room!

Centrally located, nice room and close to local restaurants
8.7
Right next to Shatin New Town Plaza. Nice and clean room and close to local restaurants.
Naresh B. Families with young children India, September 18, 2013
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff nice rooms easy access to shopping malls and mtr
7.3
Very good hotel with friendly staff and good rooms that's what all is about the hotel
Chiu F. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Convenient, friendly staff, quiet
9
Enjoyed the stay and easy access to the shopping mall. Staff was so friendly to offer help.
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great hotel

Not expensive, clean, convinient location .
8.3
Pleasant hotel, rooms are great, with free wireless internet in rooms and good location for the money.
Alexandra L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Massive pillows, awesome breakfast!!

Breakfast, comfy bed, free shuttle to kowloon
9.3
Excellent. Huge room, very clean and comfortable. Had everything you need. Great breakfast with a fantastic choice and lovely staff (excellent pancakes!!). The free shuttle takes you to downtown Kowloon which was very quick and convienient. Public transport is super easy. You can get the metro from the shopping centre next door and buses right outside the hotel. I would love to go back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01