Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Yeong J. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
great stay with good shopping malls

shopping, food & nighlife
8
it was a great stay and a great shopping experience
Jany M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
recommended

nice hotel, free wifi, good located
9.7
I love this place, as this hotel is connected to few shopping malls and MTR. Its a recommended hotel with good price as you know that hotels in hongkong is not cheap. But this hotel offers a large bedroom with a good price. So it you stay for honeymoon or families, this hotel will suits you.
Karin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Seizable room, clean and good location

Good size, price and location
8
We travelled with three young children so we requested two adjoining rooms. The hotel responded to our request very well. The room size is bigger than most five stars hotel in Hong Kong but at a much better rate. The aiport bus stops right in front of the hotel (sorry can't remember the bus no. but e-mail their staff they will give you prompt reply). It may be situated in the New Territories but it is connected to the train station so you don't really need an umbrella if you are going to to any other train station. it is also connected to a big shopping mall where you find most high street brandnames such as Coach; Tommy Hilfiger and Agnes B etc. For higher end brands, you can take the train for two stops (Kowloon Tong to Festival Mall for Chanel etc.) or to Tsimshatsui or Central for a Champs Élysées treat! If you are not a shopper, there are some museum nearby such as the "Heritage museum" etc. or access to other places via the train or bus system.
Elisa G. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
I enjoy my stay at Royal Park Hotel.

The room is affordable, accessable tranportation and shopping convinent.
10
Our stay at Royal Park Hotel is every enjoyable and want to return if we have time again.
Rajendran M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great Place to stay in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, proximity, accessibility
6.7
It was a great stay at Roya Park. I've stayed here several times and would go back again.
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Great hotel with very helpful staff.

Cleanliness, staff helpfulness, location
9
Very pleasant stay at RP Hotel. Clean and bright room. Staff very helpful. We left a camera on our breakfast table and did not realise this until several hours later. We called the hotel and explained the situation - when we returned the camera had been found and put in our room. Restaurant food is very good - great breakfast. Good location for access to MTR station through shopping mall. New mall full of great stores. 20 minute ride to downtown Kowloon. Kids ( aged 9 and 11) enjoyed swimming pool - half indoors and half outdoors.
Yin P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Nice

Nice location very close to shopping mall, very clean and good service
10
Joanne S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable rooms and close to amenities
7
Comfortable, convenient location for shopping and 10 mins walk to MTR. Nice food nearby at Shatin Plaza with good labels.
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Strategic location

proximity to China - Shenzhen via train; hotel building is linked to New Town Plaza, a great shopping mall; nice spacious room
7.7
My stay was good. Staff at reception helped fulfil all my special request - high floor, non smoking, quiet and a big King size bed. Got a room with great view of the river. I like this hotel when I need to handle meetings in Hong Kong and Shenzhen/Guangzhou China. Taking train to LuoHu or Lok Ma Zao Shenzhen is just 30min via train. The train station is just less than 10 min walk from hotel building. I like shopping in New Town Plaza too. A wide variety of brands, from luxury to local brands. Enjoy the spread of F&B here too.
Chilton T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
very comfortable and clean room

Clean and comfortable room, near to public transport and shopping mall, fast services
8.7
it was very nice and very comfortable,the room is very big, the bathroom also very clean and comfortable too. the staff is also nice and the services is very fast. i would like to comeback to this hotel when i have trip to hongkong again. location is very near to new town shopping mall and mtr,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01