or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Steven W. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Very Large Rooms, great price

Close to MTR (right next to hotel, Shopping mall next door with over 300 stores, any kind of food you want at the mall
9.7
This was a great hotel at a very reasonable price, very close to MTR railway that you can travel through out Hong Kong and China, 300 store shopping mall next door to mall
Rena W. Families with older children July 8, 2013
A pleasant stay

Clean, Great Hospitality, Value for Money
7.3
Very near to MTR and Bus terminal. It is connected to shopping malls with plenty of restaurants to offer. Journey time by public transport to Tsim Sha Tsui is typically 30 minutes.
Ben L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
it's good.

friendly staff, comfort bed, nice river view
7.7
Overall, the hotel is good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I felt satisfactory. Definitely I will go back to this hotel when I visit HK next time.
Kieran D. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2013
third visit and yet to be disappointed

clean modern friendly and easy access to public transport
9
A comfortable hotel, modern and near the MTR. Nice walks along the river close by. Good value for money and staff who actually know what customer service means, which is sometimes a rare commodity in Hong Kong. I would go back again.
Elenor F. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
excellent, i enjoyed my stay here

clean, large bathroom, nice view
8.7
excellent. I enjoyed the view of the river and the garden as well. very near the mall and MTR station. Very convenient and travel to the city as easy
Loo B. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good hotel

Location,Easy access to food,
7.7
Nan Y. Business travelers China, July 2, 2013
Value for money stay in HK

Room size, free shuttle bus, location
9
Suryadi S. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
awesome

celan tidy and sweet
8
great. really close to the mrt station. have a mall complete goods near hotel and many kind of foods
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Good for shopping at shooping mall.

Affordable price and comfort room
9.3
Affordable price and comfort room, all staff are nice and helpful. It is easy to shop and find something eat, since the hotel is located beside a big shopping mall.
Bee I. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great stay at Shatin

Comfortable bed, link to shopping centre, link to MTR
8.7
This is the first time I stayed at this hotel, it is linked to a huge shopping centre and to Shatin MTR. The shopping centre is so huge that you can find everything there without going to the city, there's GAP, H&M, Zara, Estee Lauder, Fancl, Sasa and many others. However you must be prepared for the crowd, especially on weekend. I heard that since it is near to Mainland China, many Chinese come over to shop as it is cheaper here, especially at Sasa, you can see people loading their purchases into luggages just outside the shop. The bed is really comfortable and the pillows are huge, I enjoyed my stay there. The hotel do provide shuttle service to the airport however there is a charge of 280 HK$ per person. If you are on a budget, there is a public bus just outside the hotel for just 22.30 HK$ per person. The bus journey took 1 hour to reach the airport and it is just as comfortable as the taxi and yet much cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06