or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Yew W. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
No Comment

Cleaniness
8
This is the first time in Sha Tin, so no comment at the moment
Ka M. Families with young children Macau, July 31, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice staff, Clear room, Comfortable bed
7.7
Wing Y. Groups China, July 31, 2013
very convenient and comfortable

good location , near the shopping mall , comfortable beds , clean and neat
8.7
good location , near the shopping mall , comfortable beds , clean and neat
Yannick P. Business travelers France, July 31, 2013
large room, confortable, fitness

location mrt, shopping mall, room
6
All is nice and constant in term of service and cleanliness. Room is large with facilities as fitness and swimming pool. The only thing is the breakfast quiet poor and very low quality for this kind of hotel.
Carl P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with large rooms

Shopping centres right next door, large and comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool.
8.3
Check in took a few more minutes than seemed necessary, but other than that we had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is located between two shopping centres and you don't need to go outside to access them. Because of that there are lots of shopping and eating options. It is also about a 10 minute walk to the subway and bus station, again no need to go outside to get there. The bus to the airport takes about 40 minutes. The rooms are very large, nice bathroom, comfortable bed and the internet is now free (we have stayed there before and I think this is a new thing). All in all we recommend this hotel.
Wai H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Great hotel in the New Territories

Bus to/from airport at the fronto of hotel / Location amongst the shopping malls / Convenient for public transport
9.3
We are a family of 4 with 2 grown up children and the hotel was able to accommodate up in a large comfortable room. The location is superb as it is connected to the Sha Tin New Town plaza so convenient for shopping and dining as well as access to the MTR transport system. The hotel also provide a free shuttle into Tsim Sha Tsui. The hotel also has a a good gym and excellent swimming pool and the all important free wifi in room. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. We stayed there for over a week as a base and will definitely stay there again instead of downtown in Hong Kong Island or Kowloon.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Pleasure stay.

Clean room, large space, good and friendly staff, located beside shopping mall with MTR, fast internet
8.3
A very pleasant stay. The room is clean and large, the staff are friendly, and free wifi is provided. The hotel is also connected to New Town Plaza and Shatin MTR station. Overall it is worth the money you paid for.
Charito P. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
We should have enjoyed our stay if not of the con

nice location, attentive staff, good restaurant (2+2)
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and we'll recommend the hotel to others. The food was excellent especially the dinner.
Kwanlam W. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
easy access to Shenzhen and Guangdong Province

connected to a big shopping center and the Shatin MTR, clean spacious room, attentive staff
8.3
When I booked this hotel, I considered the possibility of bad weather in Hong Kong in summer. As this hotel is well connected with a big shopping mall and the MTR system, I can enjoy food and shopping in Hong Kong without hustle. We came from Lowu Shenzhen, and so it was easy to arrive at this hotel in 30 minutes just by the MTR. There was no issue during my stay for three days.
Ee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Big & Clean Room, Quick Access to dining places

Clean, Convenient, Spacious Room!
7.3
Will stay in this hotel again in our next trip. Very close to shopping & dining places. Easy to get cab around hotel area. In-room wifi is ok, it could be improved further. Comfortable bed, big bathroom and spacious room size. Nice and well equipped fitness center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03