My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Tay R. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Probably the most value for money hotel in hk

Clean rooms, cheap and local food.
7.3
Not a bad place if you dont mind travelling a bit as its not centrally located as compared to hotels at TST. There is free shuttle to TST luckily. The hotel is linked to the MTR as well as a big shopping mall. Room I'd say is the biggest, money could buy you in HK.
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
convenient and superb

free wifi, close to MTR station, connected to a mall, nice swimming pool
7.7
if the bed was bigger it would be even nicer
Yannick P. Business travelers France, June 22, 2013
Large room with comfortable bed

large room, comfortable bed, fast service
7.3
I like to come here for my business trip, easy access to the city but quiet far from the main location. The hotel provide large room well maintain with some facilities as fitness and swimming pool. Close to a large shopping mall but so many people from 8am to midnight do not make me interesting to go to have shopping at all
Lixin C. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2013
warm and fast service. comfortable and clean room

free internet, inside restaurant with great food and many choices
9.3
our family had a very pleasant stay at this Hotel. We will come back next time when we visit HK.
Anthony A. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Convient, shopping and friendly staff
7.3
Good, only problem I was facing with the internet, I could receive emails but cannot send out emails.
Suthinee R. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good location

Good location - close to the shopping mall, convenient public transportation - close to the MTR station
9
Stella L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
nice & comfortable

nice, dinning & shopping
10
It is a nice & clean hotel. It has different kind of restaurants serve different kind of food. The food is nice. The hotel is close to the shopping mall. There has a lot of transportation: buses, train, MTR & taxi. The network of transportation can bring you to each area of Hong Kong. Even the hotel has free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui which is one of the popular & famous place in Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Home away from home

Amenities easily available
8
The check in service was pleasant. The front desk staff were friendly, explaining patiently the procedures. They were quick to help us with our luggages, holding them in their holding area. Their check out process is also very fast The overall experience was good
Beng L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean, Good loaction & great food around
8.7
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
comfortable, clean, friendly & convenient hotel

confort, clean and convenient
8
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is clean and comfort that provide a home-like feel. Public transportation is extremely convenient to kowloon, airport and other areas. The giant shopping mall is also one of the main reason for staying here, just few walks away from the hotel, you can have most of the thing you want from the shopping mall. I't will be still my first choose for my future visits to Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04