Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2854 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Yat F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Royal Park Hotel

-
8
Report this review
Jasman T. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Report this review
Yola N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8.7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Report this review
Yuen C. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Hotel service is great except the cafe

Location, Price and Room
9
We stayed in the hotel for more than 2 weeks. Overall, we have a great experience. Location is very convenient since it is next to MTR and the shopping mall. The health fitness center is great. The complimentary shuttle is A+. A hotel has such amenities and we think we got a good price in the hot summer season. Room is very comfortable for 4 of us. Concierge, housekeeping and health fitness center staff are nice and helpful. I gave them 5 stars. However, the 2+2 cafe was pissed me off. We got 10 people for dine in and different staff kept telling me different policies in the hotel dining and ended up no hotel guest discount. I could not redeem a coupon from Bakery that I purchased a cake before. The coupon stated that good at lunch or dinner. If there is any restriction applied, it should write it black and white. We was told to have two hours for free parking and ended up one hour was being given to us in an unpleasant way. Anyway, here is my advise, there are so many dining choices in the mall and spend your money wisely in a pleasant way.
Report this review
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8.3
Report this review
Loo B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7.7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Report this review
Wei K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8.3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Clean but too much Mosquitos inside the room

friendly service good price clean room
10
Report this review
Geraldine C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
good

spacious and staffs were super friendly
8
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08