or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Donald H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
the best hotel in Sha tin

near MTR station, Big shopping mall, value for money
8
It's a nice hotel, but a little bit crowded due to Chinese new year, we love the park near this hotel.
Analyn D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great hotel

convenient, reasonable rates, comfortable
7.7
an enjoyable stay
Jungwook C. Families with young children South Korea, February 19, 2015
So nice

clean, service, wifi
10
some old but comfort as price
Michelle N. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2015
Convenient

Convenient as it's next to shopping. The hotel provides free bikes for cycling.
7.7
Overall is excellent. We went to Shatin for cycling, so this hotel just suits us. It's a bonus that the hotel provides bikes.
Cropthorne L. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
...

...
7
Oon K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
First Stay at Royal Park Hotel

Room is spacious, value for money and near to shopping area
10
The room is spacious compare to the previous hotel that I had stayed in HK. Staffs are friendly & helpful but the WIFI are very unstable.
Mohamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
access

near to mrt station and easy access to other places
9
Mehrdad K. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2015
Royal Park Hotel is my pick

Great location, friendly staff, a fantastic Indoor/outdoor pool and gym, close to some great shopping centres
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here very much. As we have a six years old daughter who loves swimming the indoor/outdoor was a hit open from 6.30 am to 9.00 pm. Almost every other 4 or 5 star hotel I checked had indicated their pools are close in winter months! Buffet breakfast was good. Great for transport as MTR was a 7 minutes walk. There are free shuttle busses to Downtown Kowloon and back through the day, Room wad very good size and clean. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. Great Shopping centres connected to the hotel. We will be staying there again, for sure. An easy 9 out of 10 for me and I have been around!
Kirin S. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2015
very good!

cleanliness, spacious room, staff efficiency
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Spacious room and clean. Very comfy. But location wise is quite inconvenient Especially traveling to popular places like tsim Sha tsuI or Causeway bay. Have to trsf to different mtr lines. quite time consuming. But overall, good hotel !!
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
perfect locate

food, location, cleaniess
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07