or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabana at pool side Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Corner Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - City Art Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Floor
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Hotel Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Winnie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Great location, shop till you drop!

Convenient location, close to shopping malls, clean and quiet room.
8.3
Access: easy access from the airport to the hotel (or vice versa) by taking bus no. A41 (HK$22.30 per person, approximately 40 minutes), gets off/on at the bus station right in front of the hotel. Shopping and restaurants: 5 minute walk from the hotel room to YATA Department Store which is linked to New Town Plaza and Shatin Plaza. Transportation: 5-10 minute walk to HK MTR East Railway Line. Room and service: clean and quiet room, attentive service by friendly staff. Shuttle bus: free shuttle bus service to and from Tsim Sha Tsui, drop off point at Lippo Sun Plaza which is just 5 minute walk to Harbour City. Discount: hotel guests have 25% off the bill when dining at the restaurants of the hotel, subject to terms and conditions of the hotel.
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Close to shopping mall

Convenient Location, Choice of Restaurants, Room is OK and clean
7
Ooi T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
superb

convenient and affordable rate
8
Susan T. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Room- spacious and clean,bed - comfortable
7
They let me checked in early on the day I reached and checked out late on the day I left. Room- spacious and clean Bed- comfortable Location- easy access to airport and city Breakfast -so so only( not worth trying) Shopping-the hotel is connected to big shopping mall You can spend the whole day shopping there There is also a 'Snoopy 'theme park for kids . I will go back again
Nan C. Families with young children China, April 3, 2013
good location, close to big shopping mall

large room size, good location, clean
7.7
Piter R. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2013
my favourite hotel in Hongkong

large rooms, easy acces to MTR and shopping malls
10
MY Stay at Royal Park Hotel Hongkong never dissapoint me. Big and clean room is never fail during my stay. I love the convinience of the Malls and and MTR connected to this hotel. Very easy to find food and to get around Hongkong from th
Mimi G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
totally good, make comfortable and will be back

free internet, comfortable room, nice location
9.7
i feel good and i'll tell my friend to stay at this hotel.
Vrushali K. Couples India, April 1, 2013
Staying in Royal Park was awesome experience !!

Location, Friendly Staff and cleanliness
8.3
Frans P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Affordable, large room and very close to malls

convenient, large bed room and close to MTR station
7.7
My hubby and I stayed in this hotel with our young children (aged 7 and 5) for 3 nights. We love the hotel because of the size of the bedroom, the loction and the affordable price. We really recommend this hotel if you are in Hong Kong. It's very rare to find a hotel with generous bedroom size in Hong Kong.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Not happy in the beginnin, cannot check in on time

clean, location and room size
5
Not good, terrible management on housekeeping, cannot check in before 5 pm ( one of our 2 rooms)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabana at pool sideRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee CornerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - City Art Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper FloorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01