or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Hajrah B. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Quiet, nice room and great location.
6
The stay was good. the hotel was nice. Eventhough there wasn't any muslim food available and the next available is quite a distance but after the hard days walk and shopping, it was good to come back to the hotel and relax. the surrounding was very quiet.
Loo E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Worth the money

Easy transport, centre of town and clean room
9.7
Very good
Kriengkrai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Good. This is my first choice hotel in HK.

Clean, next to shopping centre and public transport as well as free shuttle bus to Kowloon.
8
Very good. Air-conditioner is running quietly throughout day and night. Variety choice of buffet dinner.
Tay R. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Most value for money hotel for the room space give

Clean, cheap, local food
7
Not a bad place if you dont mind travelling a bit as its not centrally located as compared to hotels at TST. There is free shuttle to TST luckily. The hotel is linked to the MTR as well as a big shopping mall.
Tay R. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Probably the most value for money hotel in hk

Clean rooms, cheap and local food.
7.3
Not a bad place if you dont mind travelling a bit as its not centrally located as compared to hotels at TST. There is free shuttle to TST luckily. The hotel is linked to the MTR as well as a big shopping mall. Room I'd say is the biggest, money could buy you in HK.
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
convenient and superb

free wifi, close to MTR station, connected to a mall, nice swimming pool
7.7
if the bed was bigger it would be even nicer
Yannick P. Business travelers France, June 22, 2013
Large room with comfortable bed

large room, comfortable bed, fast service
7.3
I like to come here for my business trip, easy access to the city but quiet far from the main location. The hotel provide large room well maintain with some facilities as fitness and swimming pool. Close to a large shopping mall but so many people from 8am to midnight do not make me interesting to go to have shopping at all
Lixin C. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2013
warm and fast service. comfortable and clean room

free internet, inside restaurant with great food and many choices
9.3
our family had a very pleasant stay at this Hotel. We will come back next time when we visit HK.
Anthony A. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Convient, shopping and friendly staff
7.3
Good, only problem I was facing with the internet, I could receive emails but cannot send out emails.
Suthinee R. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good location

Good location - close to the shopping mall, convenient public transportation - close to the MTR station
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07