or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Jingyu O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
4 night stay at royal park hotel

location, friendly staff, good service
9
overall experience was good, but I found the bed and pillows to be awful and had trouble having a comfortable sleep.
Teo M. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
awesome n pleasant experience

fantastic location ,dinning n shopping area
8
v good
Ong L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6.3
Overall is good. Bad memories was we found cockroach in our room. Hopefully the house keeping can ensure the room is really clean. I book Grand Double Double Room which can occupy 4 persons but some toiletries are only for 2 persons. It was raining when i visited to Hong Kong, i was happy that the hotel room provided umbrella for the guests but 4 persons room only provide 1 umbrella, i borrow from lobby but the umbrella is spoil. End up we took the spoiled umbrella whole day without can use of it. Hopefully next time staff can check properly.Have a good stay at this hotel. Will return.
Ong L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6.3
Room was big. Near MTR station. Comfortable stay.
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 13, 2015
convenient location

location/room size/food
6.7
good
Paik N. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Fantastic location

The location; direct airport connection and shuttle bus to Tim Tsa Shui
7.3
Our stay overall was good. The location of the hotel is a real plus point with proximity to the Shatin Malls, MTR. Early January was very cold for us coming from Singapore and not having a heater in the room was a real discomfort until we decided to turn off the Airconditioning. Aside from this everything else is fine. Will definitely choose this hotel again when we next visit Hong Kong.
Carlos H. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Review of Royal Park Hotel

Price, Room, Location
8
Terence G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
my stay in royal park

convenient location.appx 5 mins walk to MTR station. plenty of eateries n shopping ard it's vicinity.
10
Overall experience was good and definitely will opt to stay there again if I travel to hk again
Boris W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good location

Location
9
Very good
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
The service standard is not good

the location is good
6
Overall the service standard is not good as they even did not allow to give the room to me when I check in at around 2 pm. They said that i should come back at 3 pm straightly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03