Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Montakarn T. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
My experience

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Only the first night that the opposite room opened their door and smoking very heavily, talked very loudly and our room had the connection door with the next room and the people who stayed in next room try to open the door continously during midnight very noisy.
Doungdaow S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
I am bored with busy downtown hotels.

Great location and value for money
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying at Royal Park Hotel and it is as good as expected. No need to go to other shopping malls for shopping as New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel has everything you need. We enjoy Chinese restaurants there esp. Crystal Jade, Jade Garden, Lei Garden and Tai Hing. Bus 208x in front of the hotel goes to TST every 25 minutes and takes only 30 minutes.
Joseph P. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
A very good hotel

location transport and pool
9.3
It was very enjoyable and would recommend it to anyone. Rooms were clean and roomy. Help staff and location was in a good spot for food shops and mtr train. Great value and comfortable
Yin W. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Comfortable staying with reasonable price

good location, tidy room with enough space
8
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Excellent hotel near MTR and Mall...

The hotel is connected to MTR and New Town Plaza Mall...very accessible to restaurant, groceries and bakery...housekeeping clean the room everyday...
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel...
Kim W. Couples China, May 6, 2015
NO

All things
8.7
Is Great !
Marie K. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Marie from Canada

Convenient location, room very clean, staff friendly
9
Sumalee L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, quality of service, pricing
9.3
My husband stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. We loved the location with the mall and MTR station attached to the facility. We dined at the Chinese Restaurant for the dim sum special and the 2+2 Cafe and had the all you can eat buffet. The food was terrific. We did have an issue one night where our air conditioner was leaking water in the foyer. I called the front desk and they sent someone to look at it right away. Knowing that it was going to take some time to repair the unit and it would be uncomfortable for us to sleep without AC, they gave us another room to sleep for the night. We went out shopping the next day and the unit was as good as new. They offered us a free breakfast for our troubles but we declined since we are late risers. The hospitality and management team are great. They do have complimentary waters in the room which is greatly appreciated. Something as simple as free water goes a long way, especially when just arriving in a foreign country. The only thing one complaint we have is the bed and pillows were too hard which is common in Asian hotels, otherwise, even with the AC issue, we thought the hotel was pretty awesome.
Khian L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
excellent stay

clean and spacious room, location
9
Best stay. Will definitely return again.
Huishan Z. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, staff is polite, value for $$
9.3
Excellent! will definately be my 1st choice of stay in hongkong. For tourist taking free shuttle bus to hotel have to note that the shuttle bus operate from 9am but u can choose to take public bus no.41 (ticket counter operates at 9am) but fret not, u can pay via octopus card. the bus alight directly in front of the hotel. the hotel provides free shuttle bus at stipulated time to tsim sha tsui but need to book tickets via hotel counter which we r unaware thus we end up taking train back hotel (change at least 4 interchange station from causeway bay) otherwise... the bed is very comfortable plus the counter staff is very nice to give us an early check in. (prior request during booking)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01