Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2692 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2692)
Sort by:
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
MMc at Royal Park in HK

Room, staff, location
9
Great stay In the new territories of Hong Kong! Very convenient to all public transport. Excellent facilities and clean, well furnished, large room.
Rochelle R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great value for money, good dim sum.

Location, room size, and restaurants
9.3
Very good
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good & Nice

Good & Nice Room
9.3
Great stay In Sha Tin Area, Very convenient to all public transport and train. Direct bus stop in front of hotel from airport and reach airport by take bus A41. Excellent facilities and clean, well furnished, large room. Got many shopping area nearby and link to many shopping centre.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good & Nice

Good & Nice
9.3
Great stay In Sha Tin Area, Very convenient to all public transport and train. Direct bus stop in front of hotel from airport and reach airport by take bus A41. Excellent facilities and clean, well furnished, large room. Got many shopping area nearby and link to many shopping centre.
Cheung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
great stay

the location is good, rooms are clean and staff are nice, plus gave me a free upgrade
9.3
Chawannat A. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2015
Clean, staff so nicely but it's far from center

Room size, clean and staff
8.7
Ok
Jennifer J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Great Hotel and Location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
10
I'm a single female, solo traveller and I felt safe walking around in the evenings and going to various restaurants close by. The hotel is attached to a large shopping mall that includes a supermarket so it was perfect. At the back of the hotel is a gorgeous park and the views are spectacular if you get a river view room. Hotel is within walking distance to the metro station so you can get into the City Centre easily. They also provided a free shuttle to the trade fair but only one way but it was still a great feature.
Pichai K. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2015
High quality still after 5 years passed

Location, Room cleanliness, Staffs
9
I stayed at Royal Park 5-6 years ago for a month for work and i was impressed by its facilities and location. This time I went back again for vacation and I made a right choice to stayed here again! The room might look a bit older than before but still in very good condition and i can feel like home again. Note that some hardware, i.e. bathroom door lock, didn't work properly like brand new, but i don't care this minimal thing. Hotel receptionist and concierge are very friendly and extremely helpful in guiding me here and there to handle personal business around the town. Shuttle bus service to TST and the island provides less frequent than before but still pretty convenient after all. I don't dine in the hotel this time so not sure if the food still good or not, guess should be ok.. Love this hotel and will stay here if i visit HK again next time..
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Clear & tidy hotel

comfortable, nice staff, location is good
8.3
Feel relax in this trip. Very comfortable during live in this hotel. Staff are kind.
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2015
satisfaction

comfortable, convince, affortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D06