or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2014
Great Breakfast,good service,clean hotel

breakfast,room upgrade,fast check out
8.3
It was a nice stay,hotel has a very good location just beside big shopping mall,breakfast was great
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2014
nice location,bus stop at doorstep,great breakfast

loaction,breakfast,location
7.7
It was a nice stay,complimentary free upgrade was great,were happy
Olive B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
good value for money

service was good
7.3
Charlotte D. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Not what the pictures looked like

Japanese restaurant
5.3
Stay was OK! The pictures of the hotel lead me to believe the hotel looked far more tailored to a relaxing break than it was. Attached to a mall and on the side of a busy road this hotel was not what I had anticipated. The pool was about 80% covered and had no pool bar or restaurant, the hotel was dated and overall a bit of a disappointment. We checked out after 1 of out 2 nights and the staff didn't even ask us why. That said the Japanese restaurant was very good and the bar had friendly staff. I won't be staying here again.
Loretta H. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
GOOD Location

Location, size of room , nearby shopping center
8.7
We really enjoy our stay at Royal Park Hotel, the room is spacious not like those hotel in Kowloon area. The hotel is close to everything, bus, MTR, train. There are few shopping center all within walking distance. Really good value for money
Charles P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Value for Money
9
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Nice & Wonderful Stay

Enjoy the stay at the hotel with good location, can easy access to shopping mall and MTR station, lots of restaurant around
9
Charles P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good location

Nice and clean, good location, good value for money.
9.3
It was my pleasent stay in HongKong.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Attentive Staff, Convenient Location

Staff flexibility, location and comfort
7.7
Arrived the hotel at 7am which was too early for the check in. Front desk personnel was nice enough to let us have the first room available, which was at around 1pm. Grateful to staff as my family was tired from the overnight flight. On the day of check out, we had to request for late check out since we have a night flight. My parents were tired from the wonderful shopping in HK and would like to rest longer. Hotel staff was again allowed the late check out. Greatly appreciated for making our stay pleasant and stressless.
George I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
good location, connected to 2 shopping malls

good location in kowloon, adjacent and connected to w shopping malls, close to snoopyworld HK
5.3
OK in overall, good location. However, the check out was a let down and worrying. The staff explained that in HK: 1) they charged your credit card online upon check in (say HKD 2000); immediate deduction as a text notice from the bank immediately was received on my mobile phone. 2) they charged again the settlement on your credit card (offline entered) upon your checking out (say for total use of HKD 1250) 3) they do not void the earlier deposit and claimed that upon submitting the 2 docs the bank will credit back the remaining amount of HKD 750 This approach is confusing as usually hotels just: - void the previous - swipe the real transaction o invoice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01