or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Fanny M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
good all rounder

convenient shopping transport
8
as usual, good all round hotel for general stay/shopping with easy transport of train next door and not too close to the 'tourist' areas so generally reasonable prices around the area for food/shopping.
Lim B. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Fantastic stay! I enjoyed the stay!

Superb fast internet access with wifi, free of charge! Nice view from room! Easy and fast check-in and check-out process!
10
Due to the need to access internet for email retrieval, hotel provides me free internet access from all corners, including room, at no charge. And furthermore, the speed of the access was really fast! I'm very happy with that. As for the check-in and check-out process, it was extremely easy and smooth with no additional room deposit collected from me. I'll definitely a return customer when i next visit to Hong Kong. Highly recommended hotel. Thumbs up!
Goh J. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Comfort beds and clean spacious room

Clean, spacious and comfortable beds
7.3
It was an overall pleasant experience stay at Royal Park Hotel, it was spacious and clean. Walking distance to malls and MTR station. Buses are easily accessible at the door. Staffs were generally helpful and friendly.
Yow P. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Clean,comfortable & easy to access train station

The hotel is located nearby the train centre. Convenient for us to travel to different area. Staffs are friendly & the room is big enough for my family. I would book this hotel again.
8
Pleasant, comfortable, nice environment. shopping centre jst nearby the hotel. Very enjoyable during the stay in the hotel. Will recommend to my frends for their leisure trip
Janus L. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic, I will choose Royal Park Hotel again

Clean, Close to public transport/shopping centre, staffs are friendly
9.7
Aliah A. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Awesome hotel at affordable pricing

Connected to a shopping mall, indoor and outdoor pools, good gym
9.3
Royal Park Hotel is the best hotel for it's price! Clean and big rooms, with good room service. There is also shuttle service to shopping area Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle. The hotel is connected to a big mall New Town Plaza which is also a plus! It is near the MTR station! They have indoor and outdoor pool and a gym as well. I loved my stay here. Excellent!! :)
Yee M. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
great

great staff, good food, location, next to bus and subway 15min. to kowloon or hong kong.
9.3
clean hotel, friendly staff, most room with beautiful river view.
Laura K. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
consistently high high standard of service

breakfast, location to transportation, soft bed
9.7
Royal Park Hotel has a high level of service, consistently value for money,and great options for your stay. I have never been disappointed and have stayed here many times. The accommodation is great, breakfast is great, service is great, location is great.
Ck A. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Strong wifi, comfortable bed and big room

Strong wifi, comfortable bed and big room
8.3
Great stay.
John I. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, close to shopping

Hotel staff, easy access to shopping and dining, free wifi
9
Very nice and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08