Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good value for money hotel

1) Spacious room for Hong Kong standard
7.7
Teresa L. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Morden comfort

1. Convenient location, 2. Reasonable pricing, 3. Spacious and comfortable (MATTRESS and bathroom)
8
The Goods: 1. convenient location to transportations, shoppings and restuarants. 2. reasonable pricing 3. spacious and morden design 4. Very comfortable MATTRESS THE BAD: THE TOILET FLUSHING PRESSURE WAS NOT ENOUGH. WE HAD DIFFICULTY IN FLUSHING THE TOILET. STAFF NOT ABLE TO HELP!!!!
Kah S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient

Surrounded by shopping malls and parks, great restaurants aplenty
8.3
Always come back to this hotel, natural choice
Tracy P. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
value for money

Goo for shopping, value for money
7.3
Overall good
Sock Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Good Experience at Royal Park Hotel

Good-sized room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
7
My faamily and I (including my three-year old niece) had enjoyed our stay at Royal Park Hotel. It is located relatively far from the main attractions but the hotel does provide free shutte service (which hotel guests have to reserve ahead of time) to places such as TST, ferry (to go to Macau), Mongkok, etc. Moreover, it is located very near the Shatin MTR station and there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel that guests can take to go to attractions such as Disneyland. The concierge staff members were prompt but I am afraid I cannot say that they are in my opinion truly attentive. For example, I was having trouble with the PC located in the hotel lobby and none of the staff members in the lobby 'noticed' me struggling for 10 minutes until I ask for help.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Book for my cousin

Near by my living area. Convenient
8
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Highly value for money with clean cosy rooms.

Attentive helpful staff. Clean big rooms. Connected to the mall and MTR.
9
Overall the stay was great. The hotel is easily accessible to the aiport via a public bus, the bus stop is just located outside the hotel. The MTR Sha Tin station is connected to the hotel via a mall, though it takes 5 mins to get to the station. There are many malls and eateries around the area so there is no need to worry about food. I must applaud the hotel staff from the housekeeping staff to their manager for their helpfulness. I lost my glasses in the room and they put in a lot of effort looking for it. Even though it wasn't found I am still very thankful to them. It is also a very value for money hotel. I booked when there was a sale and it was really a great deal. I will choose to stay with them again!
Max C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
very good customer service.

good staff, reasonable staff & comfort room
9
great, overall thank you. if you are not really fully shopping crazy, it is ver good already.
Will O. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Location to train transport, easy shopping access and large rooms
8
Everything in the hotel from staff to bars and restaurants was good, only issue and it's a minor one, the cleaning of the room on the first morning left a little, glasses and cups left unclean, bins not emptied. As said a minor issue Nd the hotel was very good.
Xiao H. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2014
good location

good location for shopping, food, good service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04