Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Chantana S. Families with young children Thailand, July 3, 2014
Shopping

Big room, value money, easy access to mtr
9
Good hotel, close to big shopping mall, easy to go to mtr, staff helpful
Erny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Very easy to go to shopping malls

Nice staffs, punctual make up room, fast respond to room service and house keeping
5.3
Good . Very satisfied, will be back to stay there.. but too bad hard to find local food easily
Qianyi Y. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Great Location

Location Location Location
7.3
Although its abit far from the main attractions in Hong Kong, it is still very convenient as hotel is right beside the New Town Plaza - great place for shopping, it has everything. Room was very spacious and comfortable!
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice hotel, nice place

Location very good, clear & fair price
8.3
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
clean and nice staff

clean, nice people and convenient for shopping
8
that is my expect hotel
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Room, service, location
9
We booked a room for 3. The room was big and spacious with good amenities. The bathroom was big and clean as well. The hotel is located beside a large shopping center and it's connected via a link way. There is a direct bus service from the airport again. Definitely going back to the same hotel for our next trip.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good location, comfortable room with bath tube
9.7
Nice and enjoyable experience . I will come again and introduce to my friend.
Ling X. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location great service great environment

Environment is wonderful
7.7
Wonderful. This is my best experience in hk so far
Mark H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A Value For Money Option

Friendly front desk staffs, Connected to a big mall, Fast WIFI
7.3
This is my first stay in this hotel and nothing really to complain. I have told them during booking my wife and I are celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were given an upgraded room and a bottle of red wine, which is extremely thoughful and kind by the hotel. The location is a little far off from the famous streets of HK but the train station is a mere 7-10 min walk so not a big issue. The room is refurbished and the one we stayed is good for 2 people. Quite a good option considering the price and size.
Lana P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice Location, Hospitaly Excellent

Location, Service Excellent, Cleaness
9.7
I was staying at the hotel two weeks ago. What I like about this hotel first is Location. They have their own bus terminal for transport from hotel to airport. Hospitality, they give us a free extra bed for my Children, they also give special rate for currency exchange. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I do very recommend this Hotel for Family Holiday,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06