Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples China, May 6, 2015
NO

All things
8.7
Is Great !
Report this review
Marie K. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Marie from Canada

Convenient location, room very clean, staff friendly
9
Report this review
Sumalee L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, quality of service, pricing
9.3
My husband stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. We loved the location with the mall and MTR station attached to the facility. We dined at the Chinese Restaurant for the dim sum special and the 2+2 Cafe and had the all you can eat buffet. The food was terrific. We did have an issue one night where our air conditioner was leaking water in the foyer. I called the front desk and they sent someone to look at it right away. Knowing that it was going to take some time to repair the unit and it would be uncomfortable for us to sleep without AC, they gave us another room to sleep for the night. We went out shopping the next day and the unit was as good as new. They offered us a free breakfast for our troubles but we declined since we are late risers. The hospitality and management team are great. They do have complimentary waters in the room which is greatly appreciated. Something as simple as free water goes a long way, especially when just arriving in a foreign country. The only thing one complaint we have is the bed and pillows were too hard which is common in Asian hotels, otherwise, even with the AC issue, we thought the hotel was pretty awesome.
Report this review
Khian L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
excellent stay

clean and spacious room, location
9
Best stay. Will definitely return again.
Report this review
Huishan Z. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, staff is polite, value for $$
9.3
Excellent! will definately be my 1st choice of stay in hongkong. For tourist taking free shuttle bus to hotel have to note that the shuttle bus operate from 9am but u can choose to take public bus no.41 (ticket counter operates at 9am) but fret not, u can pay via octopus card. the bus alight directly in front of the hotel. the hotel provides free shuttle bus at stipulated time to tsim sha tsui but need to book tickets via hotel counter which we r unaware thus we end up taking train back hotel (change at least 4 interchange station from causeway bay) otherwise... the bed is very comfortable plus the counter staff is very nice to give us an early check in. (prior request during booking)
Report this review
Pharnu S. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Good location - 5 mins walk to mtr

Location - bus & mtr in front of hotel
9.7
Good
Report this review
Ck A. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Strong Wifi, Very comfortable bed, Spacious room

Strong Wifi, Very comfortable bed, Spacious room
8.3
Best stay, nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Nancy T. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Short stay at Singapore.

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Great experience, rooms are comfortable. Near shopping and eating establishments. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Cindy F. Families with older children Canada, April 22, 2015
Definitely will stay next time

Eassy access from the airport. Convienence with hotel shuttle bus. Excellence service. Clean, big room.
9.7
Very good. Recommend to anyone would travel to hongkong
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Good overall hotel

Excellent Location, clean room and convenient
8
Good and pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01