My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Balcony Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bar Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Back Garden Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Front Garden Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Elephant-back Safari Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Canoeing on Rapti River Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bird Watching Activity
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Cultural Dance Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rhino sighting during Elephant-back Safari Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Visit to Elephant Breeding Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Mountain View Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Dining Hall Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Fangting K. Groups Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!

the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
9.7
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have very nice package for Canoe and jungle walk..etc, highly recommended the elephant riding!!
Michel B. Groups France, April 9, 2014
En plein parc

Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
7.7
Très bien
Ruiqi S. Groups China, October 10, 2012
位置好到驚人

位置極好
9
這個酒店居然就在杜巴廣場的景區里,從房間窗戶就能俯視廣場,清早就聽到廣場上寺廟的敲鐘聲和各種動物的叫聲。酒店的餐廳永遠都是滿客狀態,各種類料理都很上道,特別喜歡酒店新鮮的牛奶和巴克塔普爾特產老酸奶。好久沒喝到這麼純正的牛奶了,酒店有個服務生很喜歡開玩笑哈哈。不過老闆有宰客嫌疑,這是唯一的美中不足。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 總共就走了兩個廣場,非常愛這裡的古建築,驚歎于其精細的工藝
Haoming R. Groups China, July 23, 2013
酒店花园很大,入住客人很少,很清静,就是在热带雨林里霉味比较重

房间设计,地理位置,卫生间大小
6.3
坐greenline到奇旺,提前叫了九点的车来接,300RB,大卡车接。酒店花园超级大,房间感觉不错,卫生间也很大,wifi信号至少我们住的三间都不错,住的时候只有我们5个中国人,还有2个美国还是哪的。诺大一个酒店比较清静。出门左转就是坐独木舟的地方,只是蚊虫真心太多了,房间里提供了电蚊香和普通蚊香两种驱蚊设备,建议还是带一些花露水和万精油薄荷膏什么的。没有矿泉水和吹风机还有空调提供这个价格有点小贵,而且前台提供的旅行项目价格都偏高,建议多去街道上旅行社问问,十字路口换钱旁边那家不错,我们5个人的一日游项目还有包车去蓝比尼全在他们家搞定,最重要的是他收人民币我按当时银联汇率15给他,免去我们换钱取钱的烦恼。
Haoming R. Groups China, July 23, 2013
酒店花园很大,入住客人很少,很清静,就是在热带雨林里霉味比较重

房间设计,地理位置,卫生间大小
5.7
坐greenline到奇旺,提前叫了九点的车来接,300RB,大卡车接。酒店花园超级大,房间感觉不错,卫生间也很大,wifi信号至少我们住的三间都不错,住的时候只有我们5个中国人,还有2个美国还是哪的。诺大一个酒店比较清静。出门左转就是坐独木舟的地方,只是蚊虫真心太多了,房间里提供了电蚊香和普通蚊香两种驱蚊设备,建议还是带一些花露水和万精油薄荷膏什么的。没有矿泉水和吹风机还有空调提供这个价格有点小贵,而且前台提供的旅行项目价格都偏高,建议多去街道上旅行社问问,十字路口换钱旁边那家不错,我们5个人的一日游项目还有包车去蓝比尼全在他们家搞定,最重要的是他收人民币我按当时银联汇率15给他,免去我们换钱取钱的烦恼。
Changjiang L. Groups China, September 28, 2012
环境超美 有住别墅的感觉

园林的打造得很舒服
9.7
我们在选择奇旺酒店的时候 毅然选择住公园里 实践证明我们是对的 公园里的酒店不仅位置优越 服务周到 参加旅游项目方便 而且真的非常的美 让我们超级满足了一把 用了住国内连锁酒店的钱享受到了国内五星花园酒店的环境 虽然酒店设施里国内同级别的还有一点差距 但是在尼泊尔 能住这样的酒店真的很不错了 (虽然酒店的老板人不怎么样)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 他斜对面的一家花园餐厅很不错哦 靠在河边 优美的园林打造 饭菜还是可以的 建议去那家吃 名字记不住啦 反正就是花园餐厅了 出酒店大门斜对面
Dan W. Groups China, September 27, 2012
价格低廉的度假小别墅

干净,整洁
7.3
卫生间很大,院内环境幽雅,如果是第一次来,出门左转一分钟路程即到国家森林公园入口。斜对面的公园餐厅,非常美味
Wang Z. Groups China, May 4, 2012
环境优美的酒店

庄园式酒店
9.7
整个酒店很大,是真正的HOTEL,貌似曾经是个皇家庄园,后被私人买下作为酒店,一小栋的一小栋的小别墅散落在庄园里,离湖边不行5分钟不到,餐厅的饭也还不错,服务也不错,房间很大,太阳能热水,所以要赶早洗澡
Restaurant Tip: 虽然酒店餐饮也OK,但是周边很多餐馆都可以去尝尝
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National ParkRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BalconyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BarRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Back GardenRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Front GardenRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Elephant-back SafariRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Canoeing on Rapti RiverRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bird Watching ActivityRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Cultural DanceRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rhino sighting during Elephant-back SafariRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Visit to Elephant Breeding Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Mountain ViewRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Dining Hall BuildingRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception BuildingRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Reception BuildingRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Building Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel BuildingRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel BuildingRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01