or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2243 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2243)
Sort by:
Nen L. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9.3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6.7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Families with young children China, October 3, 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9.3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Families with young children Sweden, October 1, 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8.3
Good
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9.7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.
Sam I. Couples Macau, September 28, 2014
Convenient to go to the shopping mall in sha tin

Convenient, good good, large room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08