or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Mandy L. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Clean room, close to shops and easy access to public transport
8
A good hotel, close to shops and public transport. Room is clean and with free WiFi. We stayed in a Grand Triple room. There are 3 single beds in the room which is very good because many hotels will give you a folding bed for the 3rd bed.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
really a wonderful hotel

Friendly staff, comfort room and near to a big shopping mall
9.7
We really have a nice stay in this hotel. the room is big, the bed is comfortable and overall we feel satisfied with this hotel. the hotel have provide free transport to tsim sha zui and its really convenience for us to visit the Harbour Plaza and Harbour Victoria. The shopping mall which is just connected to the hotel is nice to shop with. the MRT station also just allocated in the shopping mall. sure we will coming back to this hotel again if we visit hong kong.
Leah A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
Had a great stay!

Value for money, nice hotel and big beds and rooms!
7.3
Really convenient travelling because its near the mtr and bus station although its quite far from the city
Erny S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Very easy to go to shopping malls

Nice staffs, punctual make up room, fast respond to room service and house keeping
5.3
Good . Very satisfied, will be back to stay there.. but too bad hard to find local food easily
Chantana S. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
Shopping

Big room, value money, easy access to mtr
9
Good hotel, close to big shopping mall, easy to go to mtr, staff helpful
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
clean and nice staff

clean, nice people and convenient for shopping
8
that is my expect hotel
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Room, service, location
9
We booked a room for 3. The room was big and spacious with good amenities. The bathroom was big and clean as well. The hotel is located beside a large shopping center and it's connected via a link way. There is a direct bus service from the airport again. Definitely going back to the same hotel for our next trip.
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good location, comfortable room with bath tube
9.7
Nice and enjoyable experience . I will come again and introduce to my friend.
Ling X. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location great service great environment

Environment is wonderful
7.7
Wonderful. This is my best experience in hk so far
Mark H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A Value For Money Option

Friendly front desk staffs, Connected to a big mall, Fast WIFI
7.3
This is my first stay in this hotel and nothing really to complain. I have told them during booking my wife and I are celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were given an upgraded room and a bottle of red wine, which is extremely thoughful and kind by the hotel. The location is a little far off from the famous streets of HK but the train station is a mere 7-10 min walk so not a big issue. The room is refurbished and the one we stayed is good for 2 people. Quite a good option considering the price and size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08