or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (271)
Sort by:
Jane K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Jason L. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, staff, service
9.7
I love this hotel's location which close to MRT and bus stops. Staff are very polite and helpful (including restaurant staff). The room I stay is bigger, clean, and comfy! I would definitely come back again next year..
Joo K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Value for money. Very comfy and clean rooms

Rooms were huge and beds were awesome! The gym and swimming pool is really good.
10
Overall a very good experience as the hotel is all the way sheltered till Sha Tin MTR station. Located about 15-20mins MTR away from the central region, I find this location very good for tourist like myself. Easy to travel around with very good shopping mall just next to the hotel.
Tom W. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
Great choice for the location

comfortable, well equiped room, excellent mall shopping connect to hotel
9.3
Short walk to hotel through mall if arrive by subway - can be challenge if carrying lots of luggage. Overall good and comfortable room, got free upgrade to well equiped business suite, nice mountain/river view. Short hotel shuttle ride (reasonable cost) to airport next morning, and very efficient staffs all around - well done!
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
people nice, hotel clean

large room, clean , service very polite
8
enjoyed
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
clean and nice staff

clean, nice people and convenient for shopping
8
that is my expect hotel
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good location, comfortable room with bath tube
9.7
Nice and enjoyable experience . I will come again and introduce to my friend.
Chak K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious room

Near to Shopping mall, MTR,
8
The room is much spacious as compare to those city area hotel and there is shopping mall, MTR and bus interchange near by. There is a bus A41 just located outside of the hotel that bring you directly to the airport. The bus is about 22HKD and it only take about 40 mins reaching hotel from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08