Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (643)
Sort by:
Ching L. Families with young children Canada, July 21, 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8.3
Report this review
Wai P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Report this review
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7.3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Report this review
Wendy C. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Alisa S. Families with young children Laos, July 14, 2015
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Report this review
Wu H. Families with young children China, July 10, 2015
Pros and Cons

Transportation concierge, Check in/Out
8.7
Overall the family room is clean and spacious.Front counter senior staffs are polite. It was just the stingy breakfast buffet make my son sick and we decided never dine there again. Better walk 5 mins to New Town Plazza or Hilary Plazza to get Breakfast.
Report this review
Yuen C. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Hotel service is great except the cafe

Location, Price and Room
9
We stayed in the hotel for more than 2 weeks. Overall, we have a great experience. Location is very convenient since it is next to MTR and the shopping mall. The health fitness center is great. The complimentary shuttle is A+. A hotel has such amenities and we think we got a good price in the hot summer season. Room is very comfortable for 4 of us. Concierge, housekeeping and health fitness center staff are nice and helpful. I gave them 5 stars. However, the 2+2 cafe was pissed me off. We got 10 people for dine in and different staff kept telling me different policies in the hotel dining and ended up no hotel guest discount. I could not redeem a coupon from Bakery that I purchased a cake before. The coupon stated that good at lunch or dinner. If there is any restriction applied, it should write it black and white. We was told to have two hours for free parking and ended up one hour was being given to us in an unpleasant way. Anyway, here is my advise, there are so many dining choices in the mall and spend your money wisely in a pleasant way.
Report this review
Yola N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8.7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Report this review
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8.3
Report this review
Wei K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8.3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03