or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (271)
Sort by:
Miranda L. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
nice hotel

close to the shopping mall, nice andclean
7.7
very good and value for the money
Mandy L. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Clean room, close to shops and easy access to public transport
8
A good hotel, close to shops and public transport. Room is clean and with free WiFi. We stayed in a Grand Triple room. There are 3 single beds in the room which is very good because many hotels will give you a folding bed for the 3rd bed.
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Room, service, location
9
We booked a room for 3. The room was big and spacious with good amenities. The bathroom was big and clean as well. The hotel is located beside a large shopping center and it's connected via a link way. There is a direct bus service from the airport again. Definitely going back to the same hotel for our next trip.
Peter L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Very good hotel with location

location location location
8
It was good in general. No complain at all. Yea
Chee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Staff very friendly, room clean and comfortable.

Clean, room provided all electricv eqiupment and staff very friendly.
9.3
Ker W. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great!

Very Clean, big and spacious, next to a big shopping mall
9.7
Great!
Arjay R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Comfortable

location, affordable. simple
8.7
I enjoyed my stay!
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good value for money hotel

1) Spacious room for Hong Kong standard
7.7
Kah S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient

Surrounded by shopping malls and parks, great restaurants aplenty
8.3
Always come back to this hotel, natural choice
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Highly value for money with clean cosy rooms.

Attentive helpful staff. Clean big rooms. Connected to the mall and MTR.
9
Overall the stay was great. The hotel is easily accessible to the aiport via a public bus, the bus stop is just located outside the hotel. The MTR Sha Tin station is connected to the hotel via a mall, though it takes 5 mins to get to the station. There are many malls and eateries around the area so there is no need to worry about food. I must applaud the hotel staff from the housekeeping staff to their manager for their helpfulness. I lost my glasses in the room and they put in a lot of effort looking for it. Even though it wasn't found I am still very thankful to them. It is also a very value for money hotel. I booked when there was a sale and it was really a great deal. I will choose to stay with them again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02