My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabana at pool side Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Corner Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - City Art Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Floor
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Hotel Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (234)
Sort by:
Chooi H. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7.7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7.7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Sai K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Efficient front desk staff, good wifi and comfortable room.
10
It was my second stay in the hotel. Great location for shopping and dining.
Lorraine T. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Relaxing

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Convenient as easy access to airport, shopping area and each location in Hong Kong. Also easy access to Shen Zhen. Shopping centers surrounded. Variety choice of restaurants from Chinese to Western to Japanese food etc. departmental stores like City Super and Yatai is just next to hotel. International brands such as Coach, Amani ....... are in the shopping centre.
Nina P. Families with older children Ireland, March 16, 2014
convinient enough

A41 bus from/to the airport for 45 HKD return
7
room was cold but hotel provided an electrical heater.
April K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
The location is good

location, price and service
7.3
I feel happy to stay in this hotel because the staff are friendly and very helpful,there are a large shopping mall nearby and the MTR is near the hotel, which a nice place, and the price is acceptable! For sure will have more discount if thought Agoda to book this hotel; i have booked the family room for 4 guests and the two double bed is large enough, it's really comfortable!!! I enjoy my holiday at there and quite sure will come again.
King F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Good and decent hotel. Will come again.

good staff, convenient location and decent service
9
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location ; food ; friendly staffs
8.7
The only complaint I have for this hotel is that the piping system is a little run down and many times, water pressure and hot water are not sufficient. Other than this, we liked it and enjoyed it during our stay there.
Yulia L. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2014
great stay

easy access to subway line, shopping, dining
9.7
comfortable spacious rooms, king size bed was enormous. super clean. amazing breakfast and service in general. This is the first choice for me when I book a hotel in Hong Kong. I have stayed there before and it has always been enjoyable. Booking with Agoda is always easy and affordable.
Kenneth T. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Excellent Stay

Near MTR, free shuttle bus to downtown, awesome staff
8.3
Very good stay. Will return and I think that sums it up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabana at pool sideRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee CornerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - City Art Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper FloorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01