Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2758 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2758)
Sort by:
Hung C. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Business travelers Italy, June 30, 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8.7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8.3
Loo B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7.7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Wei K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8.3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel
Joseph P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Clean but too much Mosquitos inside the room

friendly service good price clean room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E05