or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (281)
Sort by:
Leong W. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
value for money

location snd friendly staff
7.3
Loretta H. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
GOOD Location

Location, size of room , nearby shopping center
8.7
We really enjoy our stay at Royal Park Hotel, the room is spacious not like those hotel in Kowloon area. The hotel is close to everything, bus, MTR, train. There are few shopping center all within walking distance. Really good value for money
Charles P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Value for Money
9
Charles P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good location

Nice and clean, good location, good value for money.
9.3
It was my pleasent stay in HongKong.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Attentive Staff, Convenient Location

Staff flexibility, location and comfort
7.7
Arrived the hotel at 7am which was too early for the check in. Front desk personnel was nice enough to let us have the first room available, which was at around 1pm. Grateful to staff as my family was tired from the overnight flight. On the day of check out, we had to request for late check out since we have a night flight. My parents were tired from the wonderful shopping in HK and would like to rest longer. Hotel staff was again allowed the late check out. Greatly appreciated for making our stay pleasant and stressless.
Su P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from town

Price, double double room, free shuttle to TST
6.3
Nice and comfortable bed, able to accommodate 4 adults in a room. Though it's a little far away from town, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to TST.
Miranda L. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
nice hotel

close to the shopping mall, nice andclean
7.7
very good and value for the money
Mandy L. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Clean room, close to shops and easy access to public transport
8
A good hotel, close to shops and public transport. Room is clean and with free WiFi. We stayed in a Grand Triple room. There are 3 single beds in the room which is very good because many hotels will give you a folding bed for the 3rd bed.
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Room, service, location
9
We booked a room for 3. The room was big and spacious with good amenities. The bathroom was big and clean as well. The hotel is located beside a large shopping center and it's connected via a link way. There is a direct bus service from the airport again. Definitely going back to the same hotel for our next trip.
Peter L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Very good hotel with location

location location location
8
It was good in general. No complain at all. Yea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07