Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 218 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (218)
Sort by:
Jasman T. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Report this review
Quah L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, clean and big room, friendly staffs

Location, clean and big room, easy access
8
very nice stay!!!! Can easily find good foods to eat around the hotel
Report this review
Quah L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, easy access

the room is very clean and spacious , the location is good easy access. Many good foods around
8
very comfortable and relax stay
Report this review
Laiping S. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2015
location

Location, location, location
7
Report this review
Veronica M. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2015
Fun

location, ease of transport esp to airport and staff friendliness
8.7
Good.....
Report this review
Foong S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Convenient Place

Gym room, swimming room and room
8
Feel good, convenient place, I like Shatin Park, feel fresh to go for morning run.
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Royal Park Hotel
6.3
The beds is to small, and I try to ask get the double double beds room, it's easy to find in Hk hotel, they not free that too me, and make up more The picture and the room are different, maybe I am bad lucky this time, the first time in hotel bad luck
Report this review
Doungdaow S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
I am bored with busy downtown hotels.

Great location and value for money
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying at Royal Park Hotel and it is as good as expected. No need to go to other shopping malls for shopping as New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel has everything you need. We enjoy Chinese restaurants there esp. Crystal Jade, Jade Garden, Lei Garden and Tai Hing. Bus 208x in front of the hotel goes to TST every 25 minutes and takes only 30 minutes.
Report this review
Khian L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
excellent stay

clean and spacious room, location
9
Best stay. Will definitely return again.
Report this review
Huishan Z. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, staff is polite, value for $$
9.3
Excellent! will definately be my 1st choice of stay in hongkong. For tourist taking free shuttle bus to hotel have to note that the shuttle bus operate from 9am but u can choose to take public bus no.41 (ticket counter operates at 9am) but fret not, u can pay via octopus card. the bus alight directly in front of the hotel. the hotel provides free shuttle bus at stipulated time to tsim sha tsui but need to book tickets via hotel counter which we r unaware thus we end up taking train back hotel (change at least 4 interchange station from causeway bay) otherwise... the bed is very comfortable plus the counter staff is very nice to give us an early check in. (prior request during booking)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08