Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
240 reviews

1567 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (240)
Sort by:
Mark K. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2016
Royal park hotel

Clean, privacy and service
10
Report this review
Ka Y. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
Great Service~ will visit again

great value for money, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much. Great location. Good security. Loved free wifi and no limit for devices unlike other hotels. Although we could hear noise from ppl in corridoors. Daily room services to tidy room, and refills on essentials. Kettles and minibar were great for a nice cuppa tea after long day out. Provided hair dyers etc. Could do with another electric extension cords as limited socket available. Overall, excellent service, value for money, will recommend and re visitn
Report this review
Low W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2015
Royal Park Hotel

Good service, Bus shuttle service, easy accessibility to malls around the hotel
7.3
Report this review
Sau H. Groups Hong Kong, September 25, 2015
Comfortable Hotel and well location

Location, tidy and nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Grace B. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2015
Great Value of Money!

I love the comfort and cozy atmosphere. The food were great! The staff were very helpful and accomodating. The pool was fantastic also. I would love to come back here someday.😊
9
It was super fun. I was able to enjoy my holiday. Worth all the penny. Plus the location of the hotel is adjacent to a big shopping mall and MTR station. Highly recommended to all kinds of travelers.
Report this review
Qunkai N. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
Comfortable hotel with amenities at amazing value

Service, location, comfort
9
Had a 3 night stay at this hotel. It is a little away from the main action of Mongkok, Central, Tsim Sha Tsui etc. but it is very accessible by public transport. Bus A41 directly connects the hotel within 40 minutes of the airport. It is also next to Sha Tin MTR station, and New Town Plaza shopping centre. For late night partygoers, a taxi ride from Lan Kwai Fong to the hotel is about HKD140 - pretty affordable. Service-wise, we called housekeeping on a few occasions to request for towels, extra drinking water and they arrived very promptly. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room itself has a safe, mini bar, and other standard equipment you might find in a five star hotel elsewhere. Overall, extremely satisfied with product and service, at a very affordable price. Will definitely put this hotel at the top of my list when planning my next trip to HK.
Report this review
Jimieth R. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2015
awesome

room is well cleaned as well as swimming pool. easily accesible to and from the airport. connected to malls (for food and shopping).
8.7
hotel staff are very accomodating.. it is our first time visiting hongkong and they make us feel like going back there again and definitely in the same hotel.. superb!!!
Report this review
Jasman T. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Report this review
Quah L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, clean and big room, friendly staffs

Location, clean and big room, easy access
8
very nice stay!!!! Can easily find good foods to eat around the hotel
Report this review
Quah L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, easy access

the room is very clean and spacious , the location is good easy access. Many good foods around
8
very comfortable and relax stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3087 reviews Next page
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01