Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Goh G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Will be back !
The 3 of us love the clean & spacious room. Bathroom was equally big ! WIFI was super fast. Hotel well connected via MTR and public buses. Taxi easily available. There is a linked bridge on level 3 to 3 shopping malls. So rain or typhoon no issue for us. Many eateries around. For sure we will be back when next in Hongkong.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Vincent T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Conveniently located within a large shopping complex in proximity to public transport. Hard to beat.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Vincent T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value and convenient
Had a good stay.. Very convenient with metro and public transport, and shopping malls.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Toni M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Beautiful Accomodations
Connected to MTR through shopping mall. VERY convenient. Although not inexpensive, I felt that the quality of hotel/room was greater than the price I paid. I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

huang Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location
good location and nearby subway
Reviewed August 04, 2016

huang Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location
good location for the hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2016

S. C. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
!!!!
fantastiek
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michael C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good if it can provide breakfast.
Good and will book it again if travelling to HK.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

WONG M. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good location
this is the hotel I always stayed, as it is very convenient to access train stain shopping mall and to my office.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Philip L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. Very good breakfast choice. Temporary passage way between hotel and New Town Plaza at ground level needs cleaning as it reflects badly on the hotel. Also restaurant staff are over zealous when collecting plates at breakfast.Please allow guests to swallow the food first.
Reviewed July 29, 2016