or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Kit T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
comfort , clean and nice hotel

convenience for food, transport and shopping
8.7
Very good
Raudzah M. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
excellent base station to venture into HK shopping

proximity to MRT stations, direct bus to/from airport, good facilities
7.7
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
best location for shopper

clean , fast , convenience
9.7
very clean and warm hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. more than 5 shopping connected together than can link to the hotel lobby. so does not afraid of raining and sunshine. family room facing the river which enjoy the view of sunrise. from airport broad bus A41 and reach the hotel doorstep. going back you can either hire a taxi that cost you HK260 included bags and toll fees. about 8 minutes walk to the sha tin bus station, from there you can broad bus no 269D to yuen long or you can broad a bus from the hotel bus stop to mongkok or jordan. Alot of cheap and nice food around sha tin small restaurant.
Renante P. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
First impression lasts.

First, awesome location and near MTR, Second, shopping is great and Third, very considerate hotel staff.
9.7
Our stay at Royal Park hotel was awesome, enjoyable and exciting. The location was a few reasonable walk to the MTR station, Sha Tin and the networked shopping boutiques were a few walks away. This was quite practical for first timers who would like to visit Hongkong. The value was costly but the practicality outweighed it. What i really appreciated was the very accommodating female receptionist who were on duty last September 8, 2014. She allowed us to be in the room assignment earlier than the expected time. That kind of gesture was highly commendable and that kind of act impressed me most. Hoping to check in again with Royal Park. Excellent job guys.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, big room, good location
8.3
Beds were comfortable and room size is considered big by Hong Kong standards. We all slept well. Well-connected to Shatin MTR and New Town Plaza. Value for money. Will stay again.
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8.7
There is only one word "Great".
Jason L. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, staff, service
9.7
I love this hotel's location which close to MRT and bus stops. Staff are very polite and helpful (including restaurant staff). The room I stay is bigger, clean, and comfy! I would definitely come back again next year..
Naveen S. Families with young children India, September 10, 2014
Not upto the expectation

Location near mtr and malls, nice view, big room, sound sleep
6.7
My kids were dissappointed to find out that there was no kids pool. The shaving mirror came out of the wall as i pulled it and tap had incorrect hot/cold mark. The room wasnt well made when we returned in the night. It appeared as if only linen was changed and nothing else was touched.
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Overall good service

Convenient location, affordable and clean
8
Overall service rendered by staffs were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07