or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hallway Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the top Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Monica M. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Decent hotel right on the beach

Location, staff
6
Convenient location right on the beach. It's towards the north end of Station 2 so you avoid most of the chaos, but everything is easily walkable; d-mall is about 10 minute walk south. There was a loud music show next door every night ending before midnight. If you're looking for peace and quiet I wouldn't stay here but if you value proximity to beach and nightlife it's a good spot. Large room, cleaned daily, basic toiletries, not luxurious, but friendly staff and nothing to really complain about. Decent hotel for the location and price.
Paul J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
It's ok

Location
6
Too many people out front, they gave our peers the better room with a balcony even though they said we were getting upgraded
Mhae A. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2015
great vacation!

location, friendly and efficient staff, rooms are spacious
9
When we arrived at the hotel, i know i made the perfect choice bec the hotel is really beachfront. Location is really great, and its at station 1..the staff are friendly and whenever we call them if we need something, they are fast. Im really glad we stayed here during my bday and my family's first trip to boracay. :)
Jeruel C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
location-based

location-based, ocean front view, near Jerry's Grill only 5 minutes walk.
8
Enjoyable.....
Kathy P. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
breakfast in room safe tea/coffee could be better

location, room size and friendly staff
7.3
Breakfast could be better. In room safe would of been great and also tea/coffee facility in the room would of been nice.Try get room facing away from main activities on the beach music on till midnight.
Janice O. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
staff were accomodating

location, value for money and friendly staff
9
Maria A. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
good accommodation

the staff was friendly, the room was big and clean... even the bathroom was clean
9.7
Our plan was to relax, and they did their part. We were able to enjoy our stay :)
Victor Z. Groups Afghanistan, January 16, 2015
A 3 star hotel with a 4 star location

Location, good size rooms, and price
8.7
This is our second stay in this hotel and we find the location is one of its best assets. The rooms are big compared to many 4 or 5 star hotels. I prefer the second floor for privacy and access.
Ailyn D. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
beach

infront of the beach
8
Belle R. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2015
2nd New Year in Boracay

Location, huge room and accomodating staff
6
The hotel needs renovation and improvement on food quality. They have to remove the plants infront of the lobby to have a good view of the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Resort Boracay IslandRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - HallwayRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - GardenRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the topRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - BathroomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02