Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hallway Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the top Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Renato M. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
Return Visit

Staff, Beachfront location, accessibility to the main road
7.7
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. The staff were very accommodating. Special mention goes to Nimfa, May and Alex. They were always ready to assist. Our breakfasts were always ready and waiting for us on our requested time. When we were notified of the delay on our return flight, they allowed us to check out late at no extra cost. It may not be the best hotel in the island, but it definitely serves its purpose. Great value for our money.
Report this review
Edmund B. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
stayed for 3 nights

The location is good, beachfront and near to station 2. Our room is big. Staffs are friendly
8
I was happy to choose this hotel. Definitely will he back once I go back Boracay
Report this review
Shirley N. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Very disappointed

Location
5
Very Disappointed. They should specify in the Website, that there WIFI is only in there lobby. No access inside our room, the bed,foam is so hard. Some channels of their TV, no volume. Mosquitos inside our room and also my sons room. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Elaine M. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
A very disappointing stay

The size of the bathroom and the room
4
The staff is very unaccomodating, and very not flexible. They did not make us feel welcomlike and at home.
Report this review
Lopena M. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Royal Park -Value for Money

1. Accomodating Staff 2. Location 3. Value for Money
8.3
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Good Location Reasonable cost

location, cleanliness and price
6.7
was ok, i agree with 3 star rating. Pity no wifi in the room only in front foyer.
Report this review
Ricardo M. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2015
My opinion

Royal Park Resort
3
Report this review
Earvin L. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2015
end of summer beach trip

value for money, location near the station 2 and peaceful beachfront being at station 1 and comfortable and clean bed.
8.7
Worth every cent I paid for. Will book at this hotel again.
Report this review
Marra J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Friendly Staff. Big Room. Good location

Friendly Staff. Big Room. Good location
7.7
Friendly Staff. Big Room. Good location
Report this review
Alma Q. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2015
Great location

Location. Clean. Staff was great.
9
Very good although I was not too comfortable with the street entrance that was accessible to anybody from outside. I think it needs to be accessible only to guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Resort Boracay IslandRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - HallwayRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - GardenRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the topRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - BathroomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Resort, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05