or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hallway Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow Suite Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the top Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive Room Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2) Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Good stay

The location the service and the cleanliness
8.3
We had a great stay here. The service was tops 5 star for sure. One thing about our stay here was the comfort of the beds. Are you kidding me? You put all your effort in this hotel and the end of the day you want us to sleep on a wood matress. Dear Mr owner I will challenge you to sleep in one of your beds for one night. Let me know how that works Out.
Bee E. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Located at the happening area - Day and Night

Location, Room space, price
7
We stayed here in a group of four for 3 nights. Choose this hotel as we understand the hotels in station 1 more quite and have space for relaxing. But instead the surrounding of this hotel is full with various of activities. Morning, the front beach of this hotel is the registration booth for water activities and boats loading the participants. In the night, the restaurants next door have some performances . But these never make us regret to stay here. It makes the vacation so happening. During check-in, we were requested to wait. And when we step into the room, we found one bed like differ that others. It likes newly added as it does not look like belongs to the room. Curious that the hotel at first did not prepare a four persons room for us. However, that did not make the room congested. The room did not provide hair dryer, toothpaste and toothbrush. But we get the hair dyer upon request at the counter. I realize there are stain on the pillows and the towels did not smell right. The staff in the dining hall much more polite and helpful compare to the staff at counter. Since the booking only provide breakfast for 2, we bought some instant drinks from mart nearby and request for some cups during breakfast to make our own drinks. The staff even wanted to prepare the drinks for us even we bought that from outside. About room cleaning, they will come to tidy up the blankets and bedsheets, change the towels, but I guess they never clean the floor because the sand always there. there are problems with the room door and bathroom door. We did request to change room but being informed that no empty room. Due to that, we did not mention the room cannot be locked properly due to do not want it to be known by others. For security purpose, we kept our valuable belongings at the safety box at the counter. The room itself does not come with safety box. Overall, the stay there is good as per what we have paid. Beside the door problem, we do not have any negative comments.
Adecer C. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Room fine&food ok! Staff?Ok if no complaints :(

Big and spacious bedrooms, great sea view from suite, reasonably clean
6.7
Didn't stay much in the room except to sleep at night, lots to do in Boracay! Was concerned with unsecured windows and torn screen and front office staff took it badly! Good thing they had a safe at the front office. Hotel was open/accessible from the street, both ground and second floors...good or bad? Well, it was easy to get a ride to dmall or anywhere else but very bad if undesirables are around. Hotel was in Station 1 right beside the elizalde place and a dive shop and it is the docking station of all the boats etc. Housekeeping was great btw
Evangeline U. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
1st time in Bora

Location is good. Staffs are nice (specially Kuya Alex). Spacious room.
8
Overall stay is good. Meets our expectations. Shower not strong enough.
Garnet K. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
always a great time

1) the rooms and bathrooms are very clean 2) the staff are nice and accommodating 3) location is great!!
9.7
I have stayed in this resort a couple of times even before its renovation and I must say, their rooms have improved greatly. the rooms before weren't bad at all but since we stayed in one of the newer rooms, everything was still new and was working perfectly. the rooms are spacious. the staff were accommodating as usual. I think the location is ideal since it's not too far from d'mall.
Ruby J. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Perfect location

Good location, helpful staff, good for family travelers
9
Overall it was good.
Jessally A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Location!

Great location, accommodating staff, big room
8.3
I got a really good rate for this hotel via Agoda. The location is perfect as it is (coming from Willy's Rock) right after the stretch of the enclosed private beach and already on the main stretch where all the establishments are. You can take a leisurely walk to where you want to eat. No need to spend on riding the tricycle or walking on the street at he back. The only thing to dislike is this area always has a lot of people on the beach front as this is where the beach activities load their customers. You might not be able to enjoy lying down and getting some sun as much in their beach front due to this. Their staff is also accommodating. Immediately processing our reservation and allowing us to leave our stuff since we came much too early for check-in. They have 3 floors. They upgraded us from deluxe to a suite, which was at the 3rd level. If you are travelling with elderly or pregnant people, try to request for a room on the lower level. It's a bit of a climb to the higher floors. The room is big. It had a King size bed with bedside tables. The shower was clean. No bath tub. I do not like the shower. It was much too weak. It felt like a drizzle. Took us twice the time to take a bath. There are free soap, shampoo & conditioner. Bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste, though. Our package had free breakfast. We had different choices every morning. It was good enough. Also nice that I can request how the egg is cooked. Their brewed coffee is bland, though. At night, if you just want to chill. Try to catch the happy hour for buy1 take1 drinks til 9pm. Not a lot of people here and you can watch the band and fire dancers at Astoria.
Shahada S. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2015
Overrated

Food, location
4.7
Disappointed. I was expecting good room condition but some of the lights were not working, bedsheet's not so clean, uncomfortable bed, no towels and other usual amenities in a hotel, no wifi only in the lobby. Overall it's overrated. Good thing shower heater's working and food is pleasant but not great
Anis L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Location near to diving center

Location near to restaurant, near to beach, not crowd at night.
6.3
Large room, bed not so soft, bathroom without tootbrush. Only have wifi at lobby. The breakfast everyday same menu. Very hot at lobby, no fan.
Anis L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Location near to beach and restaurant

Location, view and quiet
6
No wifi at room, only at lobby. Hot at lobby area, no fan. Breakfast everyday same, only 4 type of menu to choice. Near to beach and diving center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Resort Boracay IslandRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - HallwayRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hollow SuiteRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - GardenRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - View from the topRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Executive RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard (with breakfast for 2)Royal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Standard RoomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - BathroomRoyal Park Resort Boracay Island - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B07