Back to hotel info

Above average 5.8
Based on 312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.2

vinod W. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best value for money
economy rate. close to sky train. close to restaurants
Very comfortable at the rate they offer. True value for money. Not luxury but comfortable.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

raul L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
terrible-negative
terrible
terrible, one hotel after war,swinnig pool was broken, room dirty, all was old!!!!
Reviewed December 13, 2013

vinod W. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Best value for money
economical. great location to restaurants.
Very comfortable considering the price. We expected a lot worse reading the reviews but we're pleasantly surprised.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Lolita K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, large rooms
good location, comfortable bed, nice hot shower
everything is okay except no wifi in room and no shower curtain
Reviewed December 07, 2013

yuya T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Royal Parkview Hotel
i left
The hotel itself was not that bad aside from the noise from the nearby nightclub that echoes even to the 20th floor,horrible breakfast, outdated (honestly seems like 10-15 years since they last had a renovation),cleaning service that wakes you up at 8am. Aside from those issues, the hotel would best be described as a former (10-15 years ago) 4 star hotel that has never been renovated since.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Santanu G. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice Experience
Location, large rooms nice and front office staff
As usual good experience. Nice big rooms with large bathrooms. Breakfast could have been better though.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

William B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The Blade Runner Hotel
checking out, leaving, not going back
Very decrepit, in need of renovation or to be demolished. Breakfast was appallingly bad. Reminded me of derelict yet occupied buildings in Blade Runner. Was very cheap but first thing I was told by the concierge was if I brought a girl back I would have to pay for them to let her in, to be honest if they supplied a girl I would not go back. Three doors down they are refurbishing the Lodge, many of the rooms had no windows but were more inviting than the Parkview.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Charan S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Bad service shoddy infrastructure.
Located close to BTS sukhumvit
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Anthony B. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
friendly staff, rubbish breakfast, hotel old
The staff, the location, the price
The hotel is well located, but is in need of a renovation or two, I've stayed in worse however I'd have to say if you can have a room without breakfast you might as well, it was the 2nd worst breakfast i've had in thailand
Reviewed December 03, 2013

siok L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Service was not up to expectation as no wifi
near shopping and BTS stations and a park
Without wifi in the room, many activities could not be coordinated satisfactorily during the stay. Food and beverage services were limited to the lobby area and breakfast only.
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: