Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Parkview Hotel

19/9 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite
Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Reception Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
4.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Eran A. Families with young children Israel, December 27, 2013
not good as it should be

large room, great location and quite
4.3
You get what you pay for, minimum . I wanted a cheap place i got it. Next time i will pay more
Anthony V. Families with young children South Africa, November 16, 2013
friendly staff, rubbish breakfast, hotel old

The staff, the location, the price
5.3
The hotel is well located, but is in need of a renovation or two, I've stayed in worse however I'd have to say if you can have a room without breakfast you might as well, it was the 2nd worst breakfast i've had in thailand
Nicole O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice room , near shopping area

location near shoooping , transportation, local restaurant
8
large room, with delicious buffet breakfast, near shopping area and local restaurant . services was good , with polite
Alamsyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
worst and far below value for money

large room
3.7
I would not stay again in this hotel, its not well managed. In room, no slippers, no small towels and foot mat. Electricity control was not well function. Ammenties so limited, no earbud, and glass in the bedroom. Cleanliness of the room and other areas not so good. Breakfast very standard, no special at all. Fruits only serve water melon, no other fruits. Food not so taste, and fried rice cook very bad. hygienes not very well managed, as restaurant staff did not used proper tools to tidy up the bread, she was using her hand. Wifi did not reach my room , I must stand up near the door to get wifi, even sometime move a little bit to the coridor. to reach nearest BTS station from this hotel, need to take a walk about 15 minutes. Overall, I'm not so satisfied.
Yohann V. Families with young children Switzerland, January 13, 2013
Dirty old and worst hotel in Bangkok

None
3.3
This hotel is certainly the worst hotel on Agoda, It is very dirty, gloomy, the carpets are rotten. We changed room 3 time but every time it was the same problem. The swimming pool is a nest for Pigeons. We didnt dare to try the breakfast so I wont tell anything about it.
Pallav B. Families with young children India, November 14, 2012
Nice Location with Average service

Nicely located in most happening area of Bangkok. Very good view from the room and having really good ambeance at reception.
6.7
Hotel was not bad given the price. The bathrooms were clean but the carpet was not that good. Stinking a bit. Renowation was on so the rooms are being upgraded. Swiming pool was also not clean. Overall rating of the hotel is average.
Chitipiralla M. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
Great rooms in hot of shukmvit

Service is gud
10
Its gud rums are big .., nearer to all everthing.., pubs , disco and all entertaiments are very near
Milan V. Families with young children Czech Republic, October 14, 2012
Terrible hotel with dirty carpets.

terrible
3
Dirty carpets, terrible smell, on ceilings dried mockito or other insects.
Travel tip: terrible hotel
Rajesh P. Families with young children India, August 8, 2012
Disappointed!!!

just location...
3
toilets were not clean, bulbs were fuse in the room.... good variety in breakfast but fungus on bread and cockroaches all around.. booked hotel for 4 nights but moved to another hotel just next day.
Santanu G. Families with young children India, July 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Good Location

Of course the location.
8
Overall good experience. Small but clean hotel. Rooms are small, breakfast is not that elaborate. but the staffs are keen to help. The biggest advantage of staying in this hotel is its location right in the middle of Pratunam market, a shopper's paradise. The Only con which I came across is that some of the rooms do not have windows.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of marketing options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Parkview Hotel BangkokRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08