arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.8
Based on 312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Staff Performance 5.8
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.2

vinod W.
India
December 17, 2013
Best value for money
economy rate. close to sky train. close to restaurants
Very comfortable at the rate they offer. True value for money. Not luxury but comfortable.

raul L.
Thailand
December 13, 2013
terrible-negative
terrible
terrible, one hotel after war,swinnig pool was broken, room dirty, all was old!!!!

vinod W.
India
December 13, 2013
Best value for money
economical. great location to restaurants.
Very comfortable considering the price. We expected a lot worse reading the reviews but we're pleasantly surprised.

Lolita K.
United States
December 07, 2013
good location, large rooms
good location, comfortable bed, nice hot shower
everything is okay except no wifi in room and no shower curtain

yuya T.
Japan
December 07, 2013
Royal Parkview Hotel
i left
The hotel itself was not that bad aside from the noise from the nearby nightclub that echoes even to the 20th floor,horrible breakfast, outdated (honestly seems like 10-15 years since they last had a renovation),cleaning service that wakes you up at 8am. Aside from those issues, the hotel would best be described as a former (10-15 years ago) 4 star hotel that has never been renovated since.

Santanu G.
India
December 06, 2013
Nice Experience
Location, large rooms nice and front office staff
As usual good experience. Nice big rooms with large bathrooms. Breakfast could have been better though.

William B.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2013
The Blade Runner Hotel
checking out, leaving, not going back
Very decrepit, in need of renovation or to be demolished. Breakfast was appallingly bad. Reminded me of derelict yet occupied buildings in Blade Runner. Was very cheap but first thing I was told by the concierge was if I brought a girl back I would have to pay for them to let her in, to be honest if they supplied a girl I would not go back. Three doors down they are refurbishing the Lodge, many of the rooms had no windows but were more inviting than the Parkview.

Charan S.
India
December 04, 2013
Bad service shoddy infrastructure.
Located close to BTS sukhumvit

Anthony B.
South Africa
December 03, 2013
friendly staff, rubbish breakfast, hotel old
The staff, the location, the price
The hotel is well located, but is in need of a renovation or two, I've stayed in worse however I'd have to say if you can have a room without breakfast you might as well, it was the 2nd worst breakfast i've had in thailand

siok L.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Service was not up to expectation as no wifi
near shopping and BTS stations and a park
Without wifi in the room, many activities could not be coordinated satisfactorily during the stay. Food and beverage services were limited to the lobby area and breakfast only.