or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Parkview Hotel

107, Lan Thar Yar Street, Pyin Oo Lwin, Pyin Oo Lwin, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Interior Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Double Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Double Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Bathroom Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Double Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Backyard Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Front Size Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin
Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Restaurant Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Standard Front View Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden
Area: Pyin Oo Lwin Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Enjoyed my brief one night here!

Staff, room and breakfast!
9.3
Very nice! Only wish I could have stayed longer. My time was sadly brief here!
Gary D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good hotel in a quiet location

Staff, rooms
7
Pleasant stay with helpful staff.
Haur M. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Extremely helpful staff and comfortable room

quiet, helpful staffs and comfortable room
8.3
Arrived from mandalay via private taxi at noon and checked in almost instantly. they served us welcome drink and cold towel to our room. hotel staffs are introduced us on the places of interest around Pyin Oo Lwin, as well as the food around the hotel. The hotel staff arranged transport for us to the Anisakan Falls where we have to track 30mins down to the falls and 45mins up to the vehicle park. The hotel restaurants served both local and international menu. we tried the local dishes and it was to my liking. a good hotel to stay indeed.
Pamaree S. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
not a bad choice

attentive staffs and good wifi
6.3
It was quite small hotel. no garden. The rooms were quite old. Breakfast was not good. Tasteless and no choice.
Rajnikant S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Very comfortable, good staff, good breakfast

Cleanliness,friendly staff
7.7
Bit expensive than similar hotels in the area but overall good
Robert E. Solo travelers Austria, April 6, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable time-out to recover.

Friendlyness of staff, quiet and cosy ,
8.3
Regenerating and pleadant.
Sven F. Couples Germany, April 1, 2014
Pleasant and Quiet Stay

Quiet Surroundings, Still Close to City, Friendly Staff
7.3
Calm hotel on the edge of town, but within easy walking distance. With a room towards the back, we were finally able to sleep without being waken by honking cars. Bathrooms could be fixed up a little, but everything was clean. Helpful staff and good Internet.
Jun K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Old and unmaintained

Hot water was hot.
5.7
Everything was old and not properly maintained. Our first room the basin wasn't working and we had to change for another. I wasn't too thrilled about staying at this hotel.
Lynn T. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2014
Quiet and beautiful setting

Nature, relaxation, location
9.3
This was the second time and I brought colleagues. Everyone was satisfied. There is never a problem with Internet access or with hot water.
Guanlong H. Groups China, December 27, 2013
not bad not good

good designed, friendly staff, garden view
6
we expected the hotel should be the best one in our trip in Myanmar because it is the most expensive hotel we booked. But finally we found it is not worth such money. The room is old designed, water was not hot enough in bathroom (it was very cold during our stay), quite low-speed internet connection, breakfast choice was limited. But the overall hotel designed is nice but inside, actually, is not so good. We accept to stay here with lower price but not so expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - InteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe BathroomRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe TwinRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Twin BathroomRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe TwinRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe BackyardRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe TwinRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe Front SizeRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe TwinRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Deluxe TwinRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - RestaurantRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Standard Front ViewRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - RestaurantRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - RestaurantRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - InteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - InteriorRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenRoyal Parkview Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07