or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

9/9 Assadathorn Road, Amphur Muang, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Peninsula
Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Christian T. Couples Belgium, April 12, 2014
Chinese style.

friendly staff, close to main places
6.3
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
cheap and clean

cheap clean and convenient
7.7
It was good. Would go there again.
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Cheap and nice

Cheap, clean and convenient
7.3
I like this place because you get good value for the money. It is very cheap and I love the marble floors.
Wassamon M. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Enjoyable
9
Enjoyable the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable
Christian T. Couples Belgium, April 7, 2014
Chinese

Friendly Staff ,
6
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Not so great.
5
This hotel has seen better days. Everything is run down and dreary. The rooms are all dark. I paid extra for a balcony which was where the air conditioning exhaust was so totally useless. The swimming pool area gets little sun and the lounge chairs do not have cushions! The wifi was weak and the staff were not very helpful. I would never stay here again.
Peng B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordable price for this kind of room,spacious. Breakfast and the food at the restaurant resonable. Friendly staff
7.7
With these kind of hotel room rates for individual is considered very attractive price. Strongly recommended to budget travelers. About 15 to 20 minutes walk to the night bazaar.
Peng B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

I staying alone ,for a lone guest the room provided to me is much more adequate .room
8.3
Juckkrid S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
nice and affordable

location, room, worth of money
7.7
Aad D. Couples Netherlands, March 3, 2014
good breakfast

good value for money,great breakfast,close to town.
6.3
Everything good but the toilet bowl and bathroom,and pillow case not clean enough and in the room have many mosquito !! We have to kill many of them before we go to sleep,and the next room very noisy in the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08