Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Arnaud J.
France
June 27, 2016
Great hotel
Quality at the appointment ! For us was more than we expect and because we move with motorcycle well placed to go everywhere.

Henderikus L.
Netherlands
June 20, 2016
Good, just an average room
Big room, old furniture. The marble counter tops still in good quality. Good comfortable bed. The hotel need some atmosphere. Buffet breakfast ok for the price paid. Book in advance. Value for money better than some of the so called boutique hotels/guest houses.

Alisa K.
Thailand
June 14, 2016
Good price and facility but old
The hotel is at the city center of Chiangmai near by the Varosod market. All facilities are still be properly perform function but it quite the old hotel. I just had a problem in very long check-in time.

Ken H.
Japan
June 06, 2016
Good Choice
I've had an amazing time staying in this lovely hotel. Everything is worth to pay!

Kim F.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Good location and has a pool
Not many places in this price range had a pool. The pool was refreshing. The staff was nice. Very close to the old city - easy to walk around. Also easy to pick up a taxi. If you like a western style breakfast, the free breakfast wasn't very good. If you like a Thai style breakfast, the food was better.

Janelle D.
New Zealand
May 14, 2016
Great base, friendly staff.
Great place to stay. Was great to stay somewhere with a pool when the temperatures were 40+ degrees! The place could do with a bit of a tidy up but was fine. The bed was comfortable. I chose a deal that had breakfast included. The breakfast wasn't worth it. The bread for toast was dry and the pancakes and French toast were variable depending on how long they had been in the food warmers for. ( I.e. They dried out over time). I would recommend this as a place to stay, just skip the breakfast. 😎

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
May 08, 2016
Good location
Good location but the room is look old and not clean but bed is comfortable

Gary R.
United States
April 23, 2016
Very Nice
Great room, very very comfortable bed and enjoyed our stay.

aad G.
Netherlands
April 07, 2016
Wonderful room with small balcony
Great clean room friendly staff. A very pleasant stay

Peter E.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2016
Food Poisoning
This is a pretty awful hotel. Not only do most of the staff not speak basic English, but their internet SUCKS - you keep having to switch between their routers to get anything done. On top of that - on my last night I had food in their restaurant and noticed some of it was a bit cold - I should have stopped then! The next morning I had really bad food poisoning and when I told the girl at check out she said 'oh I'm sorry' and that was that. I managed to check in with the next hotel that day who were much more helpful, offering me water and to go to the pharmacy for me! Do not stay!