or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Kristi K. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
we enjoyed its value and Patong Beach

Value, proximity to beach, decor
7.7
Customer service was very helpful. Hotel under renovation presently. Probably a better option for couples or families with older children, but still good with three younger children.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Oasis in the Hear of Patong

Location, Luxury room and swimming pool
9
This is an Oasis in the heart of Patong Beach, pictures on their website do not do it justice. The beach is 150m away and Bangla Road is 10 minutes walk away depending on the way you depend to get there.It is away from the madness of Bangla Road but close enough to walk back after a night out. This hotel is whatever you make of it. You can spend the day in the hotel swimming, getting a massage or just in your nice room relaxing. I got their basic room which was beautiful and spacious. I loved it. It was clean and well air conditioned. The toiletries in the bathroom were more than sufficient not to mention it was huge. All rooms have a clothes rack to hang wet towels and clothes after swimming. The grounds of the hotel have palm trees, grass and lots of plants.It is set up like a Thai village. There are cats walking around so if you are allergic stay away, I loved them as they do not bother you. A lot of thought has been put into the design of the hotel and grounds. The only let down was the breakfast which did not have enough variety and the fruits were not cooled. If every hotel was like this one I would be a happy customer. I would stay here again. Room Tip: All rooms are well located
Kyooho L. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2013
Nice place to stay

the pool, thats it
6
Amy H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
lovely quiet hotel in the middle of all the fun!

quiet, good pool, traditional feel
7.3
Mario V. Couples Switzerland, March 14, 2013
Central Patong - Thai-style hotel in a green oasis

Bright clean room - Fluffy, thick Towels - Gr8 Bed and pillows
6
From Phuket airport it takes roughly 1 1/2 hour to Patong Beach. The reception ladies are not looking that friendly but wait, every heart will be conquered a a bit of charm will help! On the way to the room, you will see that you booked a room in a Thai style hotel, with it's dark wooden buildings in a green oasis but still in walking distance to the beach (5 min) and Bangla Road (15 min). The room itself is not that big but bright, appropriately furnished and comes with a big balcony in our case with a view to the pool, which is not that big but still good to get refreshed. What we liked most were the thick fluffy towels, the clean and crispy bed sheets, 2 pillows each - we slept like angels in this quiet environment. That's the reason we can not say anything about the Breakfast or food in the hotel - but there are eateries everywhere around. About Patong Beach: You can see Cyrillic letters everywhere, the markets are in Indian hands and the general tourist behaves in a 'let them colonize' style: No wonder, the Thai smile is long gone.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
no vegeterian food provided

clean hotel
6
the service is not really good, the receptionist has no smiling faces.
Massimo P. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2013
Great location

Great location and good ambiance
6
Great location 5 minutes walk to patong Beach and 10 minutes walk to Bangla road; the hotel doesn't give the impression of good management (security officer sleeping on duty, employee smoking on duty, a lot of mosquito in the room) and the staff doesn't look like very motivated; the single appartments are charmants but that's it.
Allan L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Tropical paradise

Serene,lush, with spectacular rooms.
9
My deluxe room was well appointed and extremely roomy. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, January 15, 2013
Beatiful garden hotel near all the action

Beatiful garden hotel with clean rooms near all the action
7.7
Lots to praise...lovely garden, clean and spaciuos rooms, very good service. Hotel was suffering from no telephone connectivity at the time of my visit, but I had my cell phone so no problem Breakfast is limited and of only fair quality...for instance no fresh juices are available and had to buy on the outside street own mangoes and mangosteen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Of course there are better resorts (and beaches] outside of Patong, but if you want to be near the nightlife action, this hotel is an excellent choice
Gang W. Couples January 10, 2013
we enjoy our stay here,

the hotel is nice and value for money.
9.3
we enjoy our stay here, the hotel is nice and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07