or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Claire D. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
a place to relax and enjoy the beach

near to patong beach, near to shops, food was great
7.3
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Great Facility

Location next to beach and within walking distance of shopping and nightlife
9.3
This was a great place to stay, the room was huge with a nice walk in shower, private balcony, good little breakfast, nice pool although I didnt use it. I love the grounds in the back. Only drawback potentially was that there are no elevators. I was on third floor. I would definetly stay here on my next trip without even looking for another option.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared there is no elevator here, but bell service grabbed my bag and ran up stairs with it.
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location

none
4.3
good location, but very average place to stay, no hot water in the hand basen, offered an upgrade after 3 complaints in 5 days, but refused the upgrade as it was half way through my holiday, breakfast was very poor, the same every day, it looked as if it had been the same food that was left over from the day before, and it probably was, the only thing you new was fresh wast the eggs that were cooked while you waited, asked for an early morning call on the day of my departure, but did not get it, when i left at 5 am i asked why i never got it and the guy on the night shift told me that he new nothing about it , and the girl who took my request had gone home in the afternoon
Hotel Feature Tip: location
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Resort like hotel in Thai Village setting

Quiet location yet only minutes from the beach and eating places and shops.
8
I had booked a deluxe room for the 1st nite and a deluxe suite for the remaining 2 nights. Asked for an upgrade to the suite on checkin and got a pleasant surprise when the reception staff upgraded me to a bungalow with a beautiful outdoor jacuzzi instead! What a great start to my stay here. Staff are polite and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping mall is excellent and well worth a visit.
Scott S. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff

In the middle of Patong but feels like you are in a quiet little village
8.3
just stayed in room 302 for 7 nights. the room was a nice size always very clean and had the most comfortable bed i ever had in all my trips to thailand. the staff was always pleasant and smiling and were very helpful whenever you needed anything. breakfast was good and once again the breakfast staff were great as well. you are a short walk to the nightlife and an even shorter walk to the beach. i was very satisfied with my stay and would not hesitate to book again next year.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location, tranquil Thai-style hotel

Quiet hotel in great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach
9.7
We booked this after reviewing TripAdvisor. I had room 123 overlooking the pool. Huge deluxe room with spacious balcony and a shower that could fit 5 people comfortably. Efficient aircon that cooled the room in 5 minutes. Highly recommend this hotel if youre looking for a quiet hotel close to the beaches and nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: The minibar prices were the same as 7/11. Only 540 baht for a beer, bargain :)
Christopher N. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Beautiful pavilion bungalow room

Quiet hotel in great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach
10
we booked this hotel as reviews stated it was close to the action and beach but nice and peaceful. the hotel was everything we were looking for. tropical drink upon checkin, the pavilion bungalow was room 601 and had large bathroom with jacuzzi, comfortable patio area and great aircon. highly recommended for acouple looking for a relaxing getaway
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant 6 on Rat-U-Thit Rd is only 5 minutes walk and offers great value Thai and Western food. Highly recommended.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Good atmosphere with authentic Thai style

close to the beach, and quite
6.7
the hotel is in authentic thai style, nice pool in the centre of the hotel. they provide motorbike rental service with reasonable price so we dont need to bargain around on the street. however, the staff are not very friendly and pleasent except in the restaurant. they gave us a welcome drink with bee in it and did a couple of mistakes on the day we checked in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
Faye L. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location but small room

Lovely breakfast staff...
8.3
A good location for a couple of days for shopping. A noisy on the streets surrounding (not actually in hotel). Room was on the smaller side but fairly new so was in very good condition. (Big enough though)
Jason C. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Pool, location, quality of rooms
8.7
All good, everything about this hotel is good, location, quality of rooms, nice pool.
Nightlife Tip: Cant go past Bangla rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06