or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Ralph A. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Beautiful Thai architecture in village setting

Design, location, service
9.3
Staff was great, an error was made in my booking, they took care of everything, saved me $500 and gave me an upgrade.
Nicolas E. Couples France, November 8, 2012
Always a sure bet in Patong

Service, tranquility
9
this place and its people are serene, unpretentious, naturally friendly and welcoming. everyone seems to have an instinctive sense of service. by the way the rooms are very comfortable and the food is simple and very good. the pool and pool-side massage service are a well appreciated feature. i will be back.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel - fantastic room!

Very close to the centre of Patong but a haven of peace inside the hotel!
8.3
We were very impressed with this hotel. It is within 15 mins walk of Bangla Road and there are loads of bars, restaurants & shops all around the hotel. The hotel is built in traditional Thai style architecture and once in the grounds it is generally peaceful & quiet. There is a lovely pool with a nice massage room overlooking the pool. Our room was fantastic - we had a Pavilion Bungalow which was set on it's own at the back of the hotel. It had a large outside seating and relaxing area with a day bed & outdoor 4 seater jacuzzi bath. The room inside was large with a nice bathroom with shower & toilet. Very clean & well maintained - we would recommend staying here (although we didn't see the standard rooms). Breakfast was very good with a wide range of choice served buffet style.
Restaurant Tip: If visiting Bangla Road aout halfway down there is an alleyway with local seafood restaurants (street type) - the food here is very good & cheap! Lovely fresh fish & shellfish. Blue crab was really nice!
Eddie K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

Close to beach
8.7
Centrally located in Patong, close to the beach and yet peaceful and quiet. Nice room with comfortable beds, hotel surroundings are beautiful too with very local flavour. Hotel is a bit old but generally well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla road and a trip to PhiPhi island is highly recommended.
Claire D. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
a place to relax and enjoy the beach

near to patong beach, near to shops, food was great
7.3
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Great Facility

Location next to beach and within walking distance of shopping and nightlife
9.3
This was a great place to stay, the room was huge with a nice walk in shower, private balcony, good little breakfast, nice pool although I didnt use it. I love the grounds in the back. Only drawback potentially was that there are no elevators. I was on third floor. I would definetly stay here on my next trip without even looking for another option.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared there is no elevator here, but bell service grabbed my bag and ran up stairs with it.
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location

none
4.3
good location, but very average place to stay, no hot water in the hand basen, offered an upgrade after 3 complaints in 5 days, but refused the upgrade as it was half way through my holiday, breakfast was very poor, the same every day, it looked as if it had been the same food that was left over from the day before, and it probably was, the only thing you new was fresh wast the eggs that were cooked while you waited, asked for an early morning call on the day of my departure, but did not get it, when i left at 5 am i asked why i never got it and the guy on the night shift told me that he new nothing about it , and the girl who took my request had gone home in the afternoon
Hotel Feature Tip: location
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Resort like hotel in Thai Village setting

Quiet location yet only minutes from the beach and eating places and shops.
8
I had booked a deluxe room for the 1st nite and a deluxe suite for the remaining 2 nights. Asked for an upgrade to the suite on checkin and got a pleasant surprise when the reception staff upgraded me to a bungalow with a beautiful outdoor jacuzzi instead! What a great start to my stay here. Staff are polite and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping mall is excellent and well worth a visit.
Scott S. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff

In the middle of Patong but feels like you are in a quiet little village
8.3
just stayed in room 302 for 7 nights. the room was a nice size always very clean and had the most comfortable bed i ever had in all my trips to thailand. the staff was always pleasant and smiling and were very helpful whenever you needed anything. breakfast was good and once again the breakfast staff were great as well. you are a short walk to the nightlife and an even shorter walk to the beach. i was very satisfied with my stay and would not hesitate to book again next year.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location, tranquil Thai-style hotel

Quiet hotel in great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach
9.7
We booked this after reviewing TripAdvisor. I had room 123 overlooking the pool. Huge deluxe room with spacious balcony and a shower that could fit 5 people comfortably. Efficient aircon that cooled the room in 5 minutes. Highly recommend this hotel if youre looking for a quiet hotel close to the beaches and nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: The minibar prices were the same as 7/11. Only 540 baht for a beer, bargain :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05