or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Good Hotel

Quiet!
8.3
I like the Royal Phawadee, I've stayed there a couple of times now and it's always a good experience. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean and spacious, pool is good and restaurant is good as well. Very good mid-range hotel.
Brian J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Best hotel stay ever

Luxurious room
9.7
Very luxurious hotel. Grounds are very well manicured Beautiful clean private room Excellent location - close to beach and night life I felt the bed was a little too hard - my only small complaint.
Lu Z. Families with young children China, October 8, 2012
Bad experience

price is so so
6
very bad experience. I asked for the airport picking up service, but no one come. And it took a very long time for checking in. The room is no good, very heavy bad smell, service also is so so. Anyway I will not live in in the future.
Dianne F. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2012
Lovely traditional Thai motel.

Close to the beach
9.7
we stayed with our 13 and 18 year old boys. they had a seperate room to us which was basic and smelt very musty although it didn't bother them but i would not have slept there due to the smell. we had a nicer room upstairs by the pool very clean and bright with a very large balcony. kitchen and ground staff were very friendly but the receptionists during the day were friendly until you asked for anything. customer service could be better. all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel,great service and good location.

Nice and clean room. All the staffs was very friendly.
8.3
1 time staying in this hotel. The service was wonderful and room was clean and nice. Laundry service was is good and neat but delivery slightly slow. Pool was very very small and no towel is provided, kindly sad. But overall, I have a nice stay in this hotel.
Zhuoqiong Z. Groups China, October 2, 2012
Everything is fantastic!!!

Location, garden, pool
9.7
Our four stays there for 3 days, we are all enjoy the stay and Phuket very much. Food, shopping, beaches are all in walking distance. Love the garden!!!!
Barbara S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Great Heritage Hotel with manicured gardens

Staff are Great, Nice Room with comfy King Size bed
8.3
We were in our second hotel in Phuket quite a contrast to the Ultra Modern look, Beautiful timbers ornate artwork, lends itself to a relaxed atmosphere.The staff were helpful and courteous Meals Eg.. Breakfast which was included had a dish for all tastes. Happy Hour cocktails great value.Car rental with driver available for transfers and day outings. The only drawback was the sewerage system, old narrow piping meant no paper in system, had to store it in a container did get a bit smelly but was emtpied regularly.
Travel tip: Make sure to book a superior room or suite the standard rooms are a bit on the tired side. Plenty of stairs, ok if you are mobile would not suit anyone with leg problems
Hui X. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Very good location and lovely hotel

location
7.7
5 mins walking to Patong beach and 10 mins walking to Jungcelon; very quiet inside and good gardening. Same and limited choice for breakfast but anyway worth the cost.
Nightlife Tip: in one of the bars on bar street, there's a hot Russian girl dancing in the window of 2nd flr. Worth going there to take a look
Wei L. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Great Location and lovely service

nearly the Patong Beach
9
There is a travel agency which could speak chinese just beside the hotel. And walk to the shopping center around the Patong Beach just cost you 5 minutes. And the decoration is the traditional Thai Style, very lovely.
Nicolas E. Solo travelers France, September 29, 2012
Nice location and service

Room comfort, location, staff
8.7
I always enjoy staying here. Service is consistent, location near the beach is perfect, breakfast buffet and setting very pleasant. I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01