or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, service good with smile

Good service wilth welcome drinks upon your arrival
8.7
The hotel room given are far beyond our expectation. Value for our money.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Good service

staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the royal phawadee village hotel. i booked a superior room which i wasn't very impressed with and which also had a plumbing issue. asked to be moved and they upgraded me without issue. the new room was much nicer and i was very happy the rest of my time at the hotel.
Panadda S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
A Gem of a find

Excellent rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant and pool
9.7
Great hotel, excellent location, quiet but only 100 metres or so from the strip and the beach. Nice rooms lovely restaurant, good range for breakfast buffet with individually prepared eggs if required, a real winner for in Phuket definately stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for quiet, the trip and the beach plus really good facilities
Ming C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
Full of Thai atmosphere hotel

Good location and Thai decoration
8
It is a wonderful and special hotel , with best location, located at the centre of Phuket. About three mins walk to the beach and the Big C super mall within ten mins walk. The best selling point of the hotel is its Thai decoration and atmosphere, which is not a modern one, u feel it's special structure and release ur stress from ur daily works. However , the swimming is genuinely small so u won't expect u can have satisfaction from it .
Restaurant Tip: Nice Thai food inside the hotel.
Brooke V. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Awesome hotel, amazing service!

all
10
We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. Great location but when you enter the hotel you feel far away from the hassle of the streets. the staff are super friendly and helpful! The breakfast was a good buffet with an egg station. We went just after peak season and because the "deluxe bungalow" was not in use we got a free upgrade for the week from our superior stay to the bungalow with a jacuzzi! This made the hotel all that much better. They were very helpful and cheap with organising activities while your there as well. Would definately recommend this hotel!
Marcel B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 29, 2012
fantastic hotel

spacious room, big balcony, good view
9.7
We've spent one week in this fantastic hotel. We were freely upgraded to pavilion room in the very nice garden. Althoudh this was a nice room with a great bathroom (jaccuzi) we asked to transfer us back to our originaly booked suie room because that room was much bigger and had a sofa bed for our son. The pavilion room had no room for an extra bed and had no good ioptions to sit outside when it was raining (room 301). Our suite room had a large balcony with two chairs and a lounge chair and enabled us to sit outside at night when our son was sleeping and we wanted to chat some more, even when it was raining (and it did a lot). The pool is not so big but very nice with two shallow parts. Our son and we liked to swim there very much. We aso used the massage facilties, even though there are many salons along the street to the beach (wich is really close by). All massages wre very relaxing. And very cheap. Staff is very friendly, both at the reception and in the breakfastroom. We had a great stay here, despite the rain
Niken E. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
comfort cozy resort with trees

ambiance of natural coconut trees environment
8.3
Everything is good,friendly and helpfull staffs and services,cheap and great maSsage at hotel,good food,very near with patong beach and shopping centre, very easy to get a taxi.The room is convenient although small room. Cable TV is also good...Me and my husband really love it and will come there once again....perfect resort...free wi fi access in room although limited signal
George O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Nice Hotel in a great location

close to beach, quite, very nice rooms. great location in Patong
8.7
I stayed for 7 days at the Royal Phawadee and i really enjoyed my stay. The location was in close walking distance to beach, nightlife and shopping but evn though it was this close it was very quite and peacefull at the hotel. The Hotel took care of tour packages for me and even got discounts. The hotel also offered motorbike rental which was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi PHI Island trip was very nice. Booked from Hotel.
Cody B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2012
Resort Style hotel nestled in bustling Patong

Big Rooms, Great Decor, Friendly Staff
8.7
I was more than happy with the Phawadee, the staff were friendly, the rooms were big and the decor was lovely, no flat screen tv though.
Nightlife Tip: If you enjoy the bustle and craziness of Patong but want some respite,consider this place
Rosanna G. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2012
Great location and quiet

Quiet hotel, lovely setting but close to town.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Phawadee as it was walking distance to the shopping centre and main street but quiet. The breakfast was good and I liked that they had a selection of breads so you could choose healthy options. The staff at breakfast were great:). The hotel has a nice pool and they were relaxed on hours of use if you were quiet. The only negative was the beds - they are extremely hard and we made use of the poolside massage to help our aches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07