or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Nicolas E. Solo travelers France, September 29, 2012
Nice location and service

Room comfort, location, staff
8.7
I always enjoy staying here. Service is consistent, location near the beach is perfect, breakfast buffet and setting very pleasant. I will be back.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel with good staff service

convenient
6
Good stay but the room is a bit dark. frindly staff.
Kenji T. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2012
good

place
8.7
nice HOTEL
Hans J. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
Nice thai style hotel in quiet location

Amazing thai style hotel integrated in a green garden with palm trees and beautiful pool to relax.
8
We had a deluxe room with a lot of space and a balcony. Very nice room comfortable king size bed. Everything working very good, not any problems. Bathroom light a little bit too dark (... like in many hotels in Thailand. Nothing to complain about, a nice place to stay, absolutely recommended.
Mark H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice place, great location.

Great location, staff were realy friendly.
8.7
rooms were a bit small. they ran out of breakfast on the first day of the stay.nice pool area. only a short walk (past the many suit sellers) to bangalor rd and some great beach food restaurants.
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location and great hotel

Village concept with nice room and swimming pool
8.3
royal phawadee village is the great hotel with the friendly staff. the location is great. only 5mins walk to the beach. and about 10 to 15 mins to the shopping mall.
Tara F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Offering a Haven from the Crowds

Very helpful staff, beautiful gardens and rooms, extensive buffet breakfast, close to the beach
8.7
I truly enjoyed staying here. My room was spacious with a bathroom and separate toilet room. I was within two blocks of the beach and a lot of great places to eat as well as shop.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only issues I had while staying here was the poor internet. I was unable to get a strong connection to check email or call home.
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, service good with smile

Good service wilth welcome drinks upon your arrival
8.7
The hotel room given are far beyond our expectation. Value for our money.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Good service

staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the royal phawadee village hotel. i booked a superior room which i wasn't very impressed with and which also had a plumbing issue. asked to be moved and they upgraded me without issue. the new room was much nicer and i was very happy the rest of my time at the hotel.
Panadda S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
A Gem of a find

Excellent rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant and pool
9.7
Great hotel, excellent location, quiet but only 100 metres or so from the strip and the beach. Nice rooms lovely restaurant, good range for breakfast buffet with individually prepared eggs if required, a real winner for in Phuket definately stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for quiet, the trip and the beach plus really good facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01