or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Joan D. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel but small rooms

The hotel is beautiful and the location is convenient
7
Extremely limited choices for breakfast and repeated daily. I stayed for 3 nights. We took two rooms and one is way larger than the other even though it's the same category.
Nightlife Tip: It is located quite near the Bangla Street where all the actions are at night! It's about 3-4 minutes walk to the beach.
Zhuoyun W. Couples China, July 26, 2012
just ok

Good location and nice Thai Style decoration
7.3
the hotel looks very nice with a prosperous garden and a very thai style decoration from the outside. however the room smelled damp. when we arrived there, we were told that our room was not ready so had to stay at their standard room for a while first - the standard room was actually nothing related to 4 stars at all - small, plain with a strong smell. thank god they changed us to the deluxe room when we came back about 4 hours later. the deluxe room was better - bigger, better furniture, etc. however, it still smelled damp in the room. there were lots of mosquitos in the evening - actually was the worst situation among our 9 days' trip in thailand. their housekeeping office was closed after 6:00pm so we couldn't get anything to help in the end. the staffs, polite, but it seemed to me they didn't actually want to help. the location was indeed very good and you can walk to almost everywhere at patong beach. the breakfast was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: The superior room was terrible and didn't worth the money you paid at all. Hope they can upgrade your room to Deluxe at least.
Martin O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great location, great hotel

Location, rooms. breakfast
8.7
first time to phuket. great location. just far enough away from the party areas, but only a block from the beach. good breakfast, spacious rooms, good water pressure and pool. wifi was very week..
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and nice clean rooms with a freindly staff!
10
Great location and nice clean rooms! Hotel staff was very nice and friendly!
Travel tip: The Royal Phwadee Hotel was an excellent hotel! Great location, nice clean rooms, with a friendly staff! I would highly recommend staying there!!
Nicolas E. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2012
Consistently great service, nice location

Rooms, location, service
9.3
my third time there. an island of tranquility in patong. impeccable service, always with a smile. will return for sure.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Great location, clean and comfortable room.

The hotel is located within a short walking distance to the beach, entertainment areas and shopping malls.
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious and the pool is one of the best facilities in the hotel. It is also reasonably priced. However, the because of the palm plantation around the hotel, there is a problem with mosquitos both around the hotel and the rooms. Another thing I found to be less than satisfactory is the fitness centre facilities; they are so old, rusty and in dire need of of replacement.
John P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Magnificant hotel , helpfull and friendly staff

The architecture of the building, the location, super friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our three day at this hotel. The hotel is built to traditional Thai architecture and is an all wooden structure that is truly magnificent. The expansive gardens are a delight. The staff were friendly and very helpfull. The food was excellant as were the onsite restaurants. The hotel was located within easy walking distance of the beach and the other attractions of Phuket.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Stunning hotel.... Great staff

Close to everything .... Wonderful rooms
9.7
I read very positive reports on this hotel.. I booked in for 4 nights..it was wonderful! I went with the deluxe room and it was very nice. The breakfast buffet was lovely with a French twist. Rooms very very nice....very quiet and staff were very helpful....pool area very pleasant.....only negative was free WIFI was a little unreliable but who cares, I'm on holidays!
Cory G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Awesome Location, beautiful room and amazing hotel

Location, Service, Atmosphere
9.3
We stayed here on our last night in Phuket in July. What can I say?! it was amazing! They gave us a free upgrade when we arrived so we has a private villa away from all the activities of their french day celebrations. Welcome drinks on arrival were delicious, as was the service we received, friendly and helpful. Our room was amazing, and the location is perfect, just a short walk to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. I would definately stay here again due to their service alone, but I would definately wait for a better deal on the price. All up though, a great way to spend our last night!
William B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
good location - handy to most things

spacious garden bungalow - very comfortable room with excellent air-conditioning
8.7
telephones did not work properly - had to go to reception to make any calls to anywhere beyond Patong area water pressure (and temperature) very poor - lovely spa bath took over an hour to fill and was barely tepid once full. excellent restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05