or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Great location, clean and comfortable room.

The hotel is located within a short walking distance to the beach, entertainment areas and shopping malls.
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious and the pool is one of the best facilities in the hotel. It is also reasonably priced. However, the because of the palm plantation around the hotel, there is a problem with mosquitos both around the hotel and the rooms. Another thing I found to be less than satisfactory is the fitness centre facilities; they are so old, rusty and in dire need of of replacement.
John P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Magnificant hotel , helpfull and friendly staff

The architecture of the building, the location, super friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our three day at this hotel. The hotel is built to traditional Thai architecture and is an all wooden structure that is truly magnificent. The expansive gardens are a delight. The staff were friendly and very helpfull. The food was excellant as were the onsite restaurants. The hotel was located within easy walking distance of the beach and the other attractions of Phuket.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Stunning hotel.... Great staff

Close to everything .... Wonderful rooms
9.7
I read very positive reports on this hotel.. I booked in for 4 nights..it was wonderful! I went with the deluxe room and it was very nice. The breakfast buffet was lovely with a French twist. Rooms very very nice....very quiet and staff were very helpful....pool area very pleasant.....only negative was free WIFI was a little unreliable but who cares, I'm on holidays!
Cory G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Awesome Location, beautiful room and amazing hotel

Location, Service, Atmosphere
9.3
We stayed here on our last night in Phuket in July. What can I say?! it was amazing! They gave us a free upgrade when we arrived so we has a private villa away from all the activities of their french day celebrations. Welcome drinks on arrival were delicious, as was the service we received, friendly and helpful. Our room was amazing, and the location is perfect, just a short walk to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. I would definately stay here again due to their service alone, but I would definately wait for a better deal on the price. All up though, a great way to spend our last night!
William B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
good location - handy to most things

spacious garden bungalow - very comfortable room with excellent air-conditioning
8.7
telephones did not work properly - had to go to reception to make any calls to anywhere beyond Patong area water pressure (and temperature) very poor - lovely spa bath took over an hour to fill and was barely tepid once full. excellent restaurants
Paul M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great looking hotel

Good location
9
the royal phawadee is in a great location (10 min walk to bangla rd and beach is 2 min walk) and looks amazing. we had a deluxe suite and the room was huge with a massive balcony over looking the pool. great place to stay
Pavlina D. Couples Bulgaria, July 14, 2012
good one

nice location, clean,
7.7
nice hotel, friendly staff, good rooms, great location
Jamie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Pretty good for Patong but relatively basic

Good location, clean pool, nice layout
7
My girlfriend enjoyed our stay here in one of the Superiour Rooms. I think our judgement is a little clouded having stayed in 2 other fantastic, 5* hotels elsewhere on the island. The room was pretty basic but clean. The only annoying thing was the loud scratching noise of the palm trees rubbing against the walls of the hotel during the storms. This could easily keep you up at night.
Richard B. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2012
Great location

Great location, Nice pool, Quiet on site, good food
7.7
within minutes walking to shopping and nightlife. hotel amazingly quiet for being so close to all. hotel reception staff not particually welcoming, rest of staff very friendly. showers bit pathetic.
Bruce D. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
old hotel in good area

close to beach
6.7
The hotel was old as evidenced by the absence of lifts and its contents. The TV was ancient considering the flat tvs available. The staff was so so and their was absolutely no assistance when you asked for it. The breakfast buffet was good. The cost for booking tours was outrageous considering that you could step outside and get tremendous discounts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03