or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Mehmet E. Couples Turkey, June 17, 2012
Great Location with a Local Touch

Location, cleanness, good service and fantastic rates
8.7
We stayed 5 nights with my wife in this lovely hotel. It is only 2 minutes walk away from the famous patong beach and very close to the main attractions and the night life. The steak restaurant at the hotel is a must try. I strongly recommend this hotel for the ones looking for a budget hotel with good location and good service. Please take note that the swimming pool is smaller than it seems on the pictures.
Restaurant Tip: The French steak restaurant at the hotel is a must try. (just next to the reception)
Jody T. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
location was great

pool and layout with restuarant
7
pool was great also the staff very helpful. This is a very pretty and green surroundings. Very clean but we found our toilet very smelly.
Nightlife Tip: really close to bangla road
Kiranpreet D. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Amazing hotel

Very close to everything. A few minutes walk from the beach and nightlife but in a very quite location.
9.7
i had an amazing 6 night stay and cannot fault the hotel in any way. the decor of the hotel was beautiful, the pool was great and the staff were really helpful and polite. the room was very clean and a great size. breakfast was nice, even if the selection was a little limited. overall i would definitely stay at this hotel again. great experience!
Jim D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Tranquil

Quiet considering it's in the middle of Patong
8
I had booked a Deluxe Room and after unpacking all my stuff, realized that the Aircon wasn't working. I asked to switch rooms, to which they obliged. I was hoping for a free upgrade after this indicent, but I can't complain about not getting one. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. What I didn't like, was that my balcony overlooked the restaurant and I didn't feel a sense of privacy while sitign out there. Again, I can't blame the hotel for this, I would simply book one of the bungalows if I were to stay there again. The breakast was good, though nothing spectacular. I liked the freshly cooked eggs the most. The bacon needed to be cooked more IMO, but I found this to be the standard in Phuket. The grounds are absolutely lovely and tranquil. It's amazing that you're in the middle of Patong and yet you feel like your miles away from the beach and nightlife. Both a very short walk away. Bring mosquito repellent though and use it while outside, even if just on the balcony. The reception staff were not the most friendly, but the rest of the staff were very pleasant and would always smile as you passed. I would consider staying here again, although in a different room type.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is still guest friendly, and considering the quality, one of the better choices if that is a concern.
Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Excellent hotel, (looks & feels like a resort)

Beautiful setting, great staff.
10
I booked 2 rooms for myself and a friend. We were both upgraded to a better room as other guests had late check outs. The room was very spacious and had all the modern needs. Good view of the pool from the balcony. Food was great and staff were smiley and friendly. Great location, everything was near by. Will definately stay here again on my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is about 5-10 minutes walking and the shopping is everywhere around the hotel.
Dominika P. Groups New Zealand, June 8, 2012
great location

very nice rooms
8.3
The room was very nice, the bed was comfy and the staff where very friendly and wanted the stay to be as relaxing for its customers as possible.
Linda Y. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

surroundings, serenity
7
overall it was a pleasant stay. The surroundings are really enclosed and quiet, so if you prefer staying at a quiet place, this should be the one for you. The staff there are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is a little dirty though. Rooms are quite small with quite a few mosquitoes, though its clean!very convenient to patong beach! overall: good (:
Deckles A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Nice and condusive environment

A nice and friendly environment hotel
8
it was a very nice stay eventhough we stayed in phuket for 6 days. all the hospitality and friendly people do exist in phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we made sure that everything was under negotiation and bargain especially in a 6 family member trip to the snorkling at phi phi island and also sightseeing around southern phuket.
Melanie C. Groups United States of America, June 4, 2012
Lovely and calm hotel

Very pretty decor
10
Great Hotel in good location. A few minutes away from nightlife and restaurants, yet very calm and peaceful. The food at the hotel was good and the massages were surprisingly very reasonable compared to the street massages. The staff was very helpful in recommending and booking sightseeing tours as well as activities.
Simon T. Groups Australia, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice, quiet and peaceful area
9.7
nice, quiet and peaceful area. awesome place to stay at. away from bangla rd. short walk.
Nightlife Tip: away from bangla rd. short walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05