Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Philippe V. Couples Canada, May 16, 2012
What an excellent surprise!

Location and ambiance
9.3
We didn't pay much so we didn't expect too much, but we were strongly surprised! Not worth it to pay more to be on the beach. This hotel is 2 minutes from it. Nice swimming pool, and very good and diversified breakfast. We recommend.
Yin S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
A hotel with great rooms.

It is clean, spacious, a jacuzzi with room for 2...
9.3
My stay was a very pleasant one and i made full use of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. It is like a little world in its own.
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2012
A Bit old, but nice

Beautiful layout with restuarant and pool
8.7
shower was no good (no pressure, got water everywhere on floor outside of shower room because no curtain). nice and quiet, great bed, great pool. not many hotels have a gym so that is nice (even if all the equipment is old - don't expect a lot). free internet wifi was not that great as you have to login to a browser first on each device (and then it logs you out on ay other device because you can only use one connection at a time). i stayed at 2 other hotels with much better wifi. this hotel seems like it was really nice 20 years ago, but now feels a bit dated. if you don't pay full price it's worth it. breakfast decent. nothing amazing, but better than some other nicer places i've stayed. nice selection of breads and they made me an espresso and unlimited smoothies and 100% fresh fruit juices that you wanted. very nice compared to other places that give you fake sugar fruit juice water.
Hotel Feature Tip: They give you 2-3 free bottles of water each day, but you can always ask for more if you need.
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Traditional looking Thai Hotel

Good Location, Nice pool and breakfast
8
pleasdeant stay. a few mosquitoes around and the reception should learn to smile but i would recommenmd it and stay there again.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
Great hotel, the suite was fantastic.

Excellent location, pool and very well presented.
8.3
Stay was only for two final nights of trip. Located close to everything and in good proximity to nightlife, beach, shopping.
Jie X. Groups China, May 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

near to the patong beach,good room service
6.3
It is quite convenient to go to patong beach.However I feel that room is not so much worth to pay for that price.The breakfast is not good. I was curious that there was no chair in the room.The Pool areas is great, very relaxing, surrounded by palm trees and very quiet.
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
This is the best looking hotel I have ever stayed

This hotel has an absolutely beautiful all-timber look about it, unquestionably the nicest looking hotel I have ever stayed in
9.7
I was taken aback by the look of this hotel, it was like entering another world, like walking into a rain forest and being in the jungle, with great facilities, restaurant, massage, pool etc. I can not speak highly enough of this hotel. If I had to be critical of anything, perhaps the room was a bit small, but its a small price to pay for such a scenic hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you walk around the whole hotel, including upstairs, the pool & gardens.
Suzanne L. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
lovley hotel great locatiopn will stay again

presentation friendley people magic feel
9.3
we have stayed in other hotels in patong this hotel was the best by far rating 9.5
Hotel Feature Tip: you have your private room with large gazebo
Thanh V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2012
lovely oasis with friendly staff

spacious room, nice and caring staff, peaceful atmosphere
9
really like 4 nights there. We had an upgrade to deluxe suite which was really spacious with separate dining room, big sofa and extra bed for our kid without any extra pay. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Smiles were everywhere. Near Patong beach and walkable to shopping mall and nightlife
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a travel agent next to the resort, named Tom's travel service provided cheap and good tours. Fatasea was really exciting.
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2012
A nice memory with my children.

Clean, nice and relax.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02