or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Pamela D. Groups New Zealand, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Situated in a pretty little oasis in seedy Patong
7
staff nice but lacked the thai friendliness that i have been used to in thailand tip for people staying at this hotel is to take your own insect repellent as mossies and flys were terrible
Travel tip: Again take your own insect repellent if you want to use the pool rooms were very clean and serviced every day
Piers S. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Tranquil Thai pad amidst coconut palms

The spacious room abutting the pool; the buffet breakfast; the tall palms
9.3
this is a wonderful hotel, with spacious and comfortable rooms, tastefully decorated, with traditional thai woodwork and lots of greenery. everything you need is on site. it's only demerit, for us, was the length of time it took for the bus to arrive for our island-hopping tour and the attitude of the management - we were told we would not be reimbursed when we got fed up with waiting for over an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is just up the road and Bangla street with the interesting night-life is just down the road.
Nivhans S. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel & nice gym & good location.

The gym.
8.7
This is a nice hotel, a bit far walk from Bangla road but hotel staff were nice.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road offers a round the clock entertainment.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
very nice, quiet hotel. very conveniently located

within walking distance of all Patong attractions
8.3
I only stayed for 2 nights, but the hotel was clean and quiet with nice amenities and a good breakfast. It is close to town, but far enough out to avoid the noise of Bangla road.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, April 2, 2012
A great hotel - an oasis in the middle of the city

Great rooms, garden, rich breakfast - fresh drinks
10
We stayed in one of the deluxe bungalows and it was the perfect choice. We had our own little deck, a big bed, and a giant bathroom. The staff was always there to help. The food onsight was good, although if we had stayed longer it would have been nice to see some variety in the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent duck in the new shopping center
Glenn H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel in the best location

Oasis in Patong
8.3
Just stay there you will love it.
Shopping Tip: Change money easily anywhere in Patong
Brennan D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Remote oasis in the heart of Patong

location, solitude
8
i liked this place a whole lot. it is right in the heart of patong beach but has a secluded feel with a relaxing atmosphere. great rooms too !
Jarett J. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Beautiful garden and neat Thai looking facility

Easy walk to the beach and bars
6.3
Very good breakfast. Rooms older, staff very helpful.
Denise F. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

location, service, breakfast, friendly staff, great room
8
Our stay was very relaxing and the staff friendly although at times it was a little difficult with the communication. The pool was cooler than the ocean and the pool lounges are very comfortable although a few extra umbrellas would be appreciated. Our deluxe room was a good size and the air conditioning worked well. The bed was comfortable and the mini bar fridge well stocked and well priced. A hotel with a lot of Thai character
Roshan L. Groups India, March 2, 2012
Holiday spot

Good location and service
8.3
the hotel is close to the beach and bangla street. we did not require any transportation as everything was at walkable distance. we were always greeted with a smile. the rooms we got were good and the food served was of good quality too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06