My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Lewis C. Groups Australia, January 10, 2012
nice hotel

friendly staff, big rooms
7.7
very nice hotel in good location, big enough rooms with good facilities. staff are very friendly and helpful. room service isn't great its a lot nicer if u go up the road to any other restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: check out a restaurant called dee-lish great owner, great food and reasonable price
Terry M. Couples Canada, January 6, 2012
warm and comfortable Thai decorated hotel

Hotel is very comfortable, quiet, Thai decorated and close to the beach
8
we really enjoyed the hotel, it's quietness, closeness to the beach. staff were very helpful in arranging tours and transportation
Sharon L. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2011
A superb hotel with lovely staff

amazing staff, beautiful grounds and pool, and great food.
10
Loved this hotel. Everything about it was superb. The rooms were spacious and beautiful. The staff were incredible. The pool was divine and the ladies who do the massages beside the pool are fantastic. We loved the breakfasts too! This rates as one of the loveliest hotels I have ever stayed in. I didn't want to leave!
Shopping Tip: For great shopping and lots of western restaurants walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. There's some great food to be found there!
Mallory C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2011
nice hotel in the heart of Patong Beach

Pool, nice atmosphere, helpful staff, quiet rooms, close to the beach
7.7
We liked this hotel quite a bit but it was a bit pricey compared to other hotels in the area - however, it did have a pool and a fairly nice buffet breakfast. Our room was a bit cramped for four of us and the air conditioning was smelly (smelled like old, moldy water). The balcony was lovely and the service was excellent. We changed to a cheaper hotel for our last night, which was more spacious and much brighter - no pool, however. Overall, this is a nice place to stay for a family -
Dalia L. Families with older children Israel, December 27, 2011
A lovely hotel with great location

The hotel is nice , a village in the city . The location is good
8
We stayed 7 days at royal phawadee village .. The rooms are nice but not too big and the t.v was old . Breakfast was good enough . Nice swimming pool . The best for us was the location .. 5 m walk to the beach of patong and 5-8 m walk from the Center of the city .. Lots of activity at night in town
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is not far from the night life of Phuket .. Lots of fun , restaurant's , shows .. And shopping . I would love to come back to this hotel
Etsuyo T. Couples Japan, December 24, 2011
satisfactory

breakfast
7
after waiting 30 minutes and taking a short walk, we returned to a very nice room on the 3rd floor. we only stayed for one night and don't understand their reasoning for putting anyone into that particular bungalow. also, the bungalows have that musky smell and are very dark and dingy. would never stay at the hotel again.
Hiu L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Great location and great value

oasis garden
9.7
my husband and i stayed at the royal phawadee hotel for our honeymoon, we really enjoyed the stay. th hotel is centrally located in patong, very cleaa and very comfortable. will return to the hotel if we go back to patong.
Manish A. Families with young children India, December 9, 2011
Value for money

nice rooms, in the middle of the city
7
the hotel is very nice and comfortable. staff is not very supportive, but the ambience is very nice. rooms are clean and big. this place is very near to patong which is the most happening area. i had a good stay overall
Danya J. Couples Canada, December 8, 2011
An oasis amidst crazy Patong

Beautiful pool, quiet rooms, good buffet breakfast
8.3
we only spent one night in this hotel but it was a very welcome escape from the noise and crowds of patong. pros: only a 5 minute walk from the beach, very quiet and private, good breakfast buffet, spacious rooms, beautiful pool cons: rooms slightly dark and musty our only other point of complaint is a minor one related to the service we received. generally, the staff was incredibly pleasant and professional. as the hotel was quite empty when we were there and our flight did not leave until late at night, we asked if we might have a checkout at 3 instead of 12. we were told it was certainly possible but we would be charged half of the nightly rate. this obviously is just the hotel policy, however, i felt that charging half a night's stay for an extra three hours was unreasonable- especially when occupancy is so low that many extra rooms are available.
Vinod K. Couples India, December 7, 2011
Awesome Hotel and a perfect Location

Great Ambience, good service, great location
8
The location is perfect, hotel has very up to date rooms and the service is prompt, the ambiance is perfect, we enjoyed are stay here and would stay here again when we come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style interiorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05