Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception area Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, April 2, 2012
A great hotel - an oasis in the middle of the city

Great rooms, garden, rich breakfast - fresh drinks
10
We stayed in one of the deluxe bungalows and it was the perfect choice. We had our own little deck, a big bed, and a giant bathroom. The staff was always there to help. The food onsight was good, although if we had stayed longer it would have been nice to see some variety in the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent duck in the new shopping center
Glenn H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel in the best location

Oasis in Patong
8.3
Just stay there you will love it.
Shopping Tip: Change money easily anywhere in Patong
Brennan D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Remote oasis in the heart of Patong

location, solitude
8
i liked this place a whole lot. it is right in the heart of patong beach but has a secluded feel with a relaxing atmosphere. great rooms too !
Jarett J. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Beautiful garden and neat Thai looking facility

Easy walk to the beach and bars
6.3
Very good breakfast. Rooms older, staff very helpful.
Denise F. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

location, service, breakfast, friendly staff, great room
8
Our stay was very relaxing and the staff friendly although at times it was a little difficult with the communication. The pool was cooler than the ocean and the pool lounges are very comfortable although a few extra umbrellas would be appreciated. Our deluxe room was a good size and the air conditioning worked well. The bed was comfortable and the mini bar fridge well stocked and well priced. A hotel with a lot of Thai character
Roshan L. Groups India, March 2, 2012
Holiday spot

Good location and service
8.3
the hotel is close to the beach and bangla street. we did not require any transportation as everything was at walkable distance. we were always greeted with a smile. the rooms we got were good and the food served was of good quality too.
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
Attractive Design

Quiet, Good Location, Nice design, Relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Layed back atmosphere, Good Location, Nice breakfast and dining area. Good Business room with fast internet, nice pool.
Travel tip: Monopoly taxi service outside hotel with high prices and non negotiable. Suggest you plan ahead and dont use thm.
Johan B. Solo travelers Belgium, February 27, 2012
Nice oasis in Patong

Restaurant & rooms
9.3
beautiful little hideaway in the centre of patong. close to everything this hotel has great rooms. try the french fish restaurant, just for that i would go back! only one minor point, the swimming pool is not shaped to do lenghts
Restaurant Tip: Try the scallops followed by fish and go to heaven...
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Lovely Room...Great Swimming Pool

Location, Room, Swimming Pool and Staff
8.7
what a lovely surprise. I knew the location was a good one when I booked, but this hotel far surpassed my expectations. The room was big and very nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was delightful (though the front desk staff was far from that). And the pool, surrounded by many large beautiful trees was relaxing and spotless.
Susan A. Families with older children Canada, February 26, 2012
Great hotel, great service, good location

Location - just 3 min from beach, 5 min from Bangla Rd, beautiful grounds/pool
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at phawadee. staff very accommodating, let us leave our luggage behind while we went off to phi phi for a couple of days, upgraded us to deluxe twin for our last 2 nights, helped to book hotel room and ferry to phi phi. a couple more north american breakfast items would be a plus. superior room is small but adequate, deluxe room is very very nice.
Travel tip: 2-3 days in Patong is long enough. Kata beach is quieter, quainter and cleaner. Phi Phi accommodations are not as luxurious as they seem on the web. Bring your own towel/toiletries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05