or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sink
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Massimo P. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2013
Great location

Great location and good ambiance
6
Great location 5 minutes walk to patong Beach and 10 minutes walk to Bangla road; the hotel doesn't give the impression of good management (security officer sleeping on duty, employee smoking on duty, a lot of mosquito in the room) and the staff doesn't look like very motivated; the single appartments are charmants but that's it.
Allan L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Tropical paradise

Serene,lush, with spectacular rooms.
9
My deluxe room was well appointed and extremely roomy. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, January 15, 2013
Beatiful garden hotel near all the action

Beatiful garden hotel with clean rooms near all the action
7.7
Lots to praise...lovely garden, clean and spaciuos rooms, very good service. Hotel was suffering from no telephone connectivity at the time of my visit, but I had my cell phone so no problem Breakfast is limited and of only fair quality...for instance no fresh juices are available and had to buy on the outside street own mangoes and mangosteen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Of course there are better resorts (and beaches] outside of Patong, but if you want to be near the nightlife action, this hotel is an excellent choice
Gang W. Couples January 10, 2013
we enjoy our stay here,

the hotel is nice and value for money.
9.3
we enjoy our stay here, the hotel is nice and value for money.
Helmut L. Couples Germany, January 4, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Location, Service, Breakfast, Room and Ambience
10
I stayed in this beautiful Hotel during the fire of December 26th, 2012. My impression before was that this the best hotel in Patong Beach. My impression after the fire is that it is still by far the best hotel in this place, much better than all hotels I booked before in Thailand. We got professional support during this exceptional situation and were refunded very guickly for all of our losses. The only thing we missed after the incident was the beautiful breakfast because the restaurant was damaged by the fire. I decided to come back here as soon as possible, many thanks at this point to the great staff and management. After this experience now there is no alternative for us to stay in Patong Beach. Royal Phawadee Village - keep on going like this !!!
Vishnu D. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to the beach.
8.7
on our arrival we found that fire at the hotel during the day has burnt down two of the hotel wings. despite this hotel staff handled our check in very well with a smile. we were given a clean and tidy room though bit small. hotel is walking distance to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Great bars and eating places around the hotel.
Gang W. Couples December 18, 2012
good location

good location, nice room
9.3
good location, nice room, nice service, value for money, recommended!
Saumil P. Couples India, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location and Look
7.3
Fantastic stay. Rooms are nicely designed. Very close to the beach/shopping/food places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for sight seeing trips from outside and not the hotel. Lady is nice but it works out cheaper outside.
Axel S. Solo travelers Germany, November 29, 2012
cute hotel with a warm approach

walking distance to the beach
7
staff were very helpful and made sure our stay was pleasant. the rooms were ok and well kept bed was comfortable. it is a great price for hotel of this quality and location is in the middle of patong beach and only 5 mins to the beach side only 10 mins to bangla road. very relaxing stay, thouroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definately go back when i return to phuket.
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2012
Great Location...Excellent Tranquility

The Location, The Service from the Staff right from the reception.. to restaurant... Massage club... House Keeping
9.7
I had a pleasant stay for 2 Nights with everything perfect around during my stay. I had booked a Pavilion Bungalow and the Jacuzzi in the room was amazing. It's a guest friendly hotel. No words to describe the breakfast served. Though limited varities, the taste buds couldn't resist taking more helpings. The wi-fi was just perfect excepting that you need to login using the given login & password everytime you switch on your device. The water pressure can be made better. Overall i had an excellent stay and was in line with my expectations. I will defenitely return back during my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi-Phi Islands & City Tour is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02