Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Mario V. Couples Switzerland, March 14, 2013
Central Patong - Thai-style hotel in a green oasis

Bright clean room - Fluffy, thick Towels - Gr8 Bed and pillows
6
From Phuket airport it takes roughly 1 1/2 hour to Patong Beach. The reception ladies are not looking that friendly but wait, every heart will be conquered a a bit of charm will help! On the way to the room, you will see that you booked a room in a Thai style hotel, with it's dark wooden buildings in a green oasis but still in walking distance to the beach (5 min) and Bangla Road (15 min). The room itself is not that big but bright, appropriately furnished and comes with a big balcony in our case with a view to the pool, which is not that big but still good to get refreshed. What we liked most were the thick fluffy towels, the clean and crispy bed sheets, 2 pillows each - we slept like angels in this quiet environment. That's the reason we can not say anything about the Breakfast or food in the hotel - but there are eateries everywhere around. About Patong Beach: You can see Cyrillic letters everywhere, the markets are in Indian hands and the general tourist behaves in a 'let them colonize' style: No wonder, the Thai smile is long gone.
Report this review
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
no vegeterian food provided

clean hotel
6
the service is not really good, the receptionist has no smiling faces.
Report this review
Massimo P. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2013
Great location

Great location and good ambiance
6
Great location 5 minutes walk to patong Beach and 10 minutes walk to Bangla road; the hotel doesn't give the impression of good management (security officer sleeping on duty, employee smoking on duty, a lot of mosquito in the room) and the staff doesn't look like very motivated; the single appartments are charmants but that's it.
Report this review
Allan L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Tropical paradise

Serene,lush, with spectacular rooms.
9
My deluxe room was well appointed and extremely roomy. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, January 15, 2013
Beatiful garden hotel near all the action

Beatiful garden hotel with clean rooms near all the action
7.7
Lots to praise...lovely garden, clean and spaciuos rooms, very good service. Hotel was suffering from no telephone connectivity at the time of my visit, but I had my cell phone so no problem Breakfast is limited and of only fair quality...for instance no fresh juices are available and had to buy on the outside street own mangoes and mangosteen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Of course there are better resorts (and beaches] outside of Patong, but if you want to be near the nightlife action, this hotel is an excellent choice
Report this review
Gang W. Couples January 10, 2013
we enjoy our stay here,

the hotel is nice and value for money.
9.3
we enjoy our stay here, the hotel is nice and value for money.
Report this review
Helmut L. Couples Germany, January 4, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Location, Service, Breakfast, Room and Ambience
10
I stayed in this beautiful Hotel during the fire of December 26th, 2012. My impression before was that this the best hotel in Patong Beach. My impression after the fire is that it is still by far the best hotel in this place, much better than all hotels I booked before in Thailand. We got professional support during this exceptional situation and were refunded very guickly for all of our losses. The only thing we missed after the incident was the beautiful breakfast because the restaurant was damaged by the fire. I decided to come back here as soon as possible, many thanks at this point to the great staff and management. After this experience now there is no alternative for us to stay in Patong Beach. Royal Phawadee Village - keep on going like this !!!
Report this review
Vishnu D. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to the beach.
8.7
on our arrival we found that fire at the hotel during the day has burnt down two of the hotel wings. despite this hotel staff handled our check in very well with a smile. we were given a clean and tidy room though bit small. hotel is walking distance to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Great bars and eating places around the hotel.
Report this review
Gang W. Couples December 18, 2012
good location

good location, nice room
9.3
good location, nice room, nice service, value for money, recommended!
Report this review
Saumil P. Couples India, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location and Look
7.3
Fantastic stay. Rooms are nicely designed. Very close to the beach/shopping/food places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for sight seeing trips from outside and not the hotel. Lady is nice but it works out cheaper outside.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03