or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Nicolas E. Couples France, November 8, 2012
Always a sure bet in Patong

Service, tranquility
9
this place and its people are serene, unpretentious, naturally friendly and welcoming. everyone seems to have an instinctive sense of service. by the way the rooms are very comfortable and the food is simple and very good. the pool and pool-side massage service are a well appreciated feature. i will be back.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel - fantastic room!

Very close to the centre of Patong but a haven of peace inside the hotel!
8.3
We were very impressed with this hotel. It is within 15 mins walk of Bangla Road and there are loads of bars, restaurants & shops all around the hotel. The hotel is built in traditional Thai style architecture and once in the grounds it is generally peaceful & quiet. There is a lovely pool with a nice massage room overlooking the pool. Our room was fantastic - we had a Pavilion Bungalow which was set on it's own at the back of the hotel. It had a large outside seating and relaxing area with a day bed & outdoor 4 seater jacuzzi bath. The room inside was large with a nice bathroom with shower & toilet. Very clean & well maintained - we would recommend staying here (although we didn't see the standard rooms). Breakfast was very good with a wide range of choice served buffet style.
Restaurant Tip: If visiting Bangla Road aout halfway down there is an alleyway with local seafood restaurants (street type) - the food here is very good & cheap! Lovely fresh fish & shellfish. Blue crab was really nice!
Eddie K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

Close to beach
8.7
Centrally located in Patong, close to the beach and yet peaceful and quiet. Nice room with comfortable beds, hotel surroundings are beautiful too with very local flavour. Hotel is a bit old but generally well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla road and a trip to PhiPhi island is highly recommended.
Claire D. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
a place to relax and enjoy the beach

near to patong beach, near to shops, food was great
7.3
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Great Facility

Location next to beach and within walking distance of shopping and nightlife
9.3
This was a great place to stay, the room was huge with a nice walk in shower, private balcony, good little breakfast, nice pool although I didnt use it. I love the grounds in the back. Only drawback potentially was that there are no elevators. I was on third floor. I would definetly stay here on my next trip without even looking for another option.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared there is no elevator here, but bell service grabbed my bag and ran up stairs with it.
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location

none
4.3
good location, but very average place to stay, no hot water in the hand basen, offered an upgrade after 3 complaints in 5 days, but refused the upgrade as it was half way through my holiday, breakfast was very poor, the same every day, it looked as if it had been the same food that was left over from the day before, and it probably was, the only thing you new was fresh wast the eggs that were cooked while you waited, asked for an early morning call on the day of my departure, but did not get it, when i left at 5 am i asked why i never got it and the guy on the night shift told me that he new nothing about it , and the girl who took my request had gone home in the afternoon
Hotel Feature Tip: location
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Resort like hotel in Thai Village setting

Quiet location yet only minutes from the beach and eating places and shops.
8
I had booked a deluxe room for the 1st nite and a deluxe suite for the remaining 2 nights. Asked for an upgrade to the suite on checkin and got a pleasant surprise when the reception staff upgraded me to a bungalow with a beautiful outdoor jacuzzi instead! What a great start to my stay here. Staff are polite and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping mall is excellent and well worth a visit.
Scott S. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff

In the middle of Patong but feels like you are in a quiet little village
8.3
just stayed in room 302 for 7 nights. the room was a nice size always very clean and had the most comfortable bed i ever had in all my trips to thailand. the staff was always pleasant and smiling and were very helpful whenever you needed anything. breakfast was good and once again the breakfast staff were great as well. you are a short walk to the nightlife and an even shorter walk to the beach. i was very satisfied with my stay and would not hesitate to book again next year.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location, tranquil Thai-style hotel

Quiet hotel in great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach
9.7
We booked this after reviewing TripAdvisor. I had room 123 overlooking the pool. Huge deluxe room with spacious balcony and a shower that could fit 5 people comfortably. Efficient aircon that cooled the room in 5 minutes. Highly recommend this hotel if youre looking for a quiet hotel close to the beaches and nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: The minibar prices were the same as 7/11. Only 540 baht for a beer, bargain :)
Christopher N. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Beautiful pavilion bungalow room

Quiet hotel in great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach
10
we booked this hotel as reviews stated it was close to the action and beach but nice and peaceful. the hotel was everything we were looking for. tropical drink upon checkin, the pavilion bungalow was room 601 and had large bathroom with jacuzzi, comfortable patio area and great aircon. highly recommended for acouple looking for a relaxing getaway
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant 6 on Rat-U-Thit Rd is only 5 minutes walk and offers great value Thai and Western food. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02