Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice place, great location.

Great location, staff were realy friendly.
8.7
rooms were a bit small. they ran out of breakfast on the first day of the stay.nice pool area. only a short walk (past the many suit sellers) to bangalor rd and some great beach food restaurants.
Report this review
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location and great hotel

Village concept with nice room and swimming pool
8.3
royal phawadee village is the great hotel with the friendly staff. the location is great. only 5mins walk to the beach. and about 10 to 15 mins to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Tara F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Offering a Haven from the Crowds

Very helpful staff, beautiful gardens and rooms, extensive buffet breakfast, close to the beach
8.7
I truly enjoyed staying here. My room was spacious with a bathroom and separate toilet room. I was within two blocks of the beach and a lot of great places to eat as well as shop.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only issues I had while staying here was the poor internet. I was unable to get a strong connection to check email or call home.
Report this review
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, service good with smile

Good service wilth welcome drinks upon your arrival
8.7
The hotel room given are far beyond our expectation. Value for our money.
Report this review
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Good service

staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the royal phawadee village hotel. i booked a superior room which i wasn't very impressed with and which also had a plumbing issue. asked to be moved and they upgraded me without issue. the new room was much nicer and i was very happy the rest of my time at the hotel.
Report this review
Panadda S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
A Gem of a find

Excellent rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant and pool
9.7
Great hotel, excellent location, quiet but only 100 metres or so from the strip and the beach. Nice rooms lovely restaurant, good range for breakfast buffet with individually prepared eggs if required, a real winner for in Phuket definately stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for quiet, the trip and the beach plus really good facilities
Report this review
Ming C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
Full of Thai atmosphere hotel

Good location and Thai decoration
8
It is a wonderful and special hotel , with best location, located at the centre of Phuket. About three mins walk to the beach and the Big C super mall within ten mins walk. The best selling point of the hotel is its Thai decoration and atmosphere, which is not a modern one, u feel it's special structure and release ur stress from ur daily works. However , the swimming is genuinely small so u won't expect u can have satisfaction from it .
Restaurant Tip: Nice Thai food inside the hotel.
Report this review
Brooke V. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Awesome hotel, amazing service!

all
10
We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. Great location but when you enter the hotel you feel far away from the hassle of the streets. the staff are super friendly and helpful! The breakfast was a good buffet with an egg station. We went just after peak season and because the "deluxe bungalow" was not in use we got a free upgrade for the week from our superior stay to the bungalow with a jacuzzi! This made the hotel all that much better. They were very helpful and cheap with organising activities while your there as well. Would definately recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Marcel B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 29, 2012
fantastic hotel

spacious room, big balcony, good view
9.7
We've spent one week in this fantastic hotel. We were freely upgraded to pavilion room in the very nice garden. Althoudh this was a nice room with a great bathroom (jaccuzi) we asked to transfer us back to our originaly booked suie room because that room was much bigger and had a sofa bed for our son. The pavilion room had no room for an extra bed and had no good ioptions to sit outside when it was raining (room 301). Our suite room had a large balcony with two chairs and a lounge chair and enabled us to sit outside at night when our son was sleeping and we wanted to chat some more, even when it was raining (and it did a lot). The pool is not so big but very nice with two shallow parts. Our son and we liked to swim there very much. We aso used the massage facilties, even though there are many salons along the street to the beach (wich is really close by). All massages wre very relaxing. And very cheap. Staff is very friendly, both at the reception and in the breakfastroom. We had a great stay here, despite the rain
Report this review
Niken E. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
comfort cozy resort with trees

ambiance of natural coconut trees environment
8.3
Everything is good,friendly and helpfull staffs and services,cheap and great maSsage at hotel,good food,very near with patong beach and shopping centre, very easy to get a taxi.The room is convenient although small room. Cable TV is also good...Me and my husband really love it and will come there once again....perfect resort...free wi fi access in room although limited signal
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06